We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Thursday, 30th April 2015
Lingfield26.30
Newton Abbot156.70
Redcar10.60
Sedgefield32.50
Towcester40.00

Wednesday, 29th April 2015
Ascot4.40
Cheltenham3.20
Lingfield8.10
Pontefract14.40
Wolverhampton56.20

Tuesday, 28th April 2015
Brighton29.00
Chelmsford City136.50
Newcastle377.00
Nottingham92.40
Wolverhampton31.60

Monday, 27th April 2015
Ayr43.50
Kempton13.20
Southwell61.00
Windsor15.10
Wolverhampton5.00

Sunday, 26th April 2015
Chelmsford City11.50
Wetherby12.20

Saturday, 25th April 2015
Doncaster226.10
Haydock92.30
Leicester9.20
Ripon55.40
Sandown29.80
Wolverhampton6.60

Friday, 24th April 2015
Chepstow21.90
Doncaster126.70
Perth53.30
Plumpton59.00
Sandown49.60

Thursday, 23rd April 2015
Bath6.90
Beverley18.20
Perth122.60
Southwell159.60
Warwick12.60

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015
Catterick641.40
Epsom11.10
Ffos Las62.20
Perth26.90
Taunton271.30

Tuesday, 21st April 2015
Brighton47.30
Exeter27.30
Kempton47.80
Ludlow9.80

Monday, 20th April 2015
Hexham6.80
Kempton43.40
Newton Abbot18.00
Pontefract18.70
Windsor15.70

Sunday, 19th April 2015
Stratford34.00
Wincanton483.30

Saturday, 18th April 2015
Ayr201.60
Bangor134.80
Newbury15.30
Nottingham8.40
Thirsk99.50
Wolverhampton20.60

Friday, 17th April 2015
Ayr21.80
Bath36.80
Fontwell7.00
Newbury23.50
Southwell5.60

Thursday, 16th April 2015
Cheltenham8.50
Chelmsford City55.10
Newmarket7.20
Ripon35.00

Wednesday, 15th April 2015
Beverley19.10
Cheltenham111.80
Kempton124.40
Newmarket26.20

Tuesday, 14th April 2015
Carlisle14.80
Exeter22.60
Southwell3.80

Monday, 13th April 2015
Kelso26.70
Redcar15.50
Windsor30.60

Sunday, 12th April 2015
Ffos Las14.50
Market Rasen18.40

Saturday, 11th April 2015
Aintree113.40
Chepstow587.00
Lingfield81.00
Newcastle19.50
Wolverhampton5.90

Friday, 10th April 2015
Aintree75.90
Fontwell11.50
Leicester281.10
Wolverhampton3.70

Thursday, 9th April 2015
Aintree99.60
Chelmsford City14.90
Southwell2.90
Taunton49.50

Wednesday, 8th April 2015
Catterick32.60
Kempton8.20
Lingfield53.10
Nottingham52.70

Tuesday, 7th April 2015
Chelmsford City29.20
Lingfield18.90
Pontefract73.90

Monday, 6th April 2015
Chepstow7.80
Fakenham913.70
Huntingdon7.00
Market Rasen15.00
Plumpton341.60
Redcar25.40

Sunday, 5th April 2015
Musselburgh28.90
Plumpton19.50
Sedgefield33.40

Saturday, 4th April 2015
Carlisle29.40
Haydock45.90
Kempton26.40
Newton Abbot25.00

Friday, 3rd April 2015
Lingfield13.60
Musselburgh354.90

Thursday, 2nd April 2015
Ludlow10.70
Taunton8.90
Wolverhampton3.50

Wednesday, 1st April 2015
Chelmsford City40.60
Kempton10.20
Towcester11.10
Wincanton16.80

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous