We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Sunday, 30th April 2017
Salisbury2.10
Thirsk146.20

Saturday, 29th April 2017
Doncaster27.20
Haydock22.80
Leicester5.30
Ripon12.00
Sandown82.00
Wolverhampton8.40

Friday, 28th April 2017
Chepstow56.90
Doncaster22.30
Huntingdon14.50
Perth149.60
Sandown70.50

Thursday, 27th April 2017
Beverley14.10
Chelmsford City60.00
Market Rasen15.70
Perth628.30
Taunton10.20

Wednesday, 26th April 2017
Catterick12.70
Epsom26.10
Exeter28.50
Lingfield13.70
Perth62.90

Tuesday, 25th April 2017
Brighton8.80
Hexham26.70
Ludlow19.40
Wolverhampton12.00

Monday, 24th April 2017
Kempton8.00
Lingfield63.70
Pontefract55.40
Warwick31.00

Sunday, 23rd April 2017
Stratford14.80
Wetherby16.30
Wincanton24.80

Saturday, 22nd April 2017
Ayr103.10
Bangor31.00
Newbury4.30
Nottingham13.40
Thirsk15.00
Wolverhampton6.10

Friday, 21st April 2017
Ayr82.40
Bath182.30
Fontwell87.90
Newbury63.60
Stratford13.80

Thursday, 20th April 2017
Cheltenham24.30
Lingfield3.20
Newmarket9.30
Ripon24.80
Taunton63.00

Wednesday, 19th April 2017
Beverley5.90
Cheltenham108.20
Newmarket124.10
Sedgefield21.10
Wolverhampton51.70

Tuesday, 18th April 2017
Exeter8.50
Kempton26.50
Ludlow22.30
Newmarket4.00
Southwell9.20

Sunday, 16th April 2017
Ffos Las31.50
Perth12.50
Southwell5.30

Saturday, 15th April 2017
Brighton14.70
Carlisle5.00
Haydock446.60
Kempton77.90
Musselburgh268.90
Newton Abbot3.20

Friday, 14th April 2017
Bath8.90
Lingfield27.60
Newcastle31.90

Thursday, 13th April 2017
Chelmsford City7.00
Towcester30.70
Wetherby10.10

Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Catterick8.70
Fontwell13.90
Kempton4.50
Nottingham9.80

Tuesday, 11th April 2017
Exeter6.50
Lingfield3.80
Pontefract5.30

Monday, 10th April 2017
Kelso15.00
Redcar6.50
Windsor13.00

Sunday, 9th April 2017
Ffos Las187.50
Market Rasen129.10

Saturday, 8th April 2017
Aintree40.20
Chepstow48.20
Lingfield239.70
Newcastle7.20
Wolverhampton36.20

Friday, 7th April 2017
Aintree44.90
Kempton13.30
Leicester28.00
Sedgefield4.40

Thursday, 6th April 2017
Aintree45.20
Chelmsford City4.10
Southwell187.40
Taunton161.60

Wednesday, 5th April 2017
Carlisle30.00
Kempton3.20
Wincanton1,947.50
Wolverhampton3.10
Carlisle30.00
Kempton3.20
Wincanton1,947.50
Wolverhampton3.10

Tuesday, 4th April 2017
Kempton12.60
Southwell13.90

Sunday, 2nd April 2017
Ascot35.30
Doncaster51.20

Saturday, 1st April 2017
Chelmsford City5.10
Doncaster65.70
Kempton48.50
Stratford63.40
Uttoxeter17.50

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |