We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Bet Guide

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

horses
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Tuesday, 30th April 2019
Brighton46.90
Chelmsford City76.70
Newcastle27.00
Nottingham38.3

Monday, 29th April 2019
Newcastle4.80
Southwell2.90
Thirsk11.30
Windsor36.80
Wolverhampton310.10

Sunday, 28th April 2019
Salisbury7.80
Wetherby15.50

Saturday, 27th April 2019
Doncaster88.60
Haydock732.60
Leicester31.70
Ripon11.10
Sandown6.10
Wolverhampton38.60

Friday, 26th April 2019
Bangor14.00
Chepstow21.10
Doncaster34.10
Perth25.30
Sandown3.30

Thursday, 25th April 2019
Beverley14.40
Chelmsford City4.60
Kempton20.30
Perth46.30
Warwick57.00

Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Epsom23.50
Fontwell3.00
Perth54.30
Southwell4.90
Taunton29.60

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Lingfield7.40
Ludlow6.90
Sedgefield62.40
Wolverhampton45.20
Yarmouth85.50

Monday, 22nd April 2019
Chepstow38.60
Chepstow38.60
Fakenham27.10
Fakenham27.10
Huntingdon22.60
Huntingdon22.60
Plumpton65.40
Plumpton65.40
Redcar9.90
Redcar9.90
Wolverhampton326.30
Wolverhampton326.30

Sunday, 21st April 2019
Ffos Las13.00
Market Rasen55.50
Plumpton32.30
Southwell21.10

Saturday, 20th April 2019
Brighton11.40
Carlisle40.80
Haydock53.50
Kempton124.60
Musselburgh7.40
Newton Abbot9.50

Friday, 19th April 2019
Bath6.80
Lingfield6.00
Newcastle8.70

Thursday, 18th April 2019
Chelmsford City10.10
Cheltenham45.80
Newmarket10.80
Ripon42.30

Wednesday, 17th April 2019
Beverley53.00
Cheltenham323.80
Newmarket39.20
Southwell55.10

Tuesday, 16th April 2019
Exeter3.20
Newmarket13.40
Wolverhampton51.80

Monday, 15th April 2019
Hexham2.50
Pontefract12.30
Windsor58.00

Sunday, 14th April 2019
Stratford170.60
Wincanton24.10

Saturday, 13th April 2019
Ayr50.80
Bangor45.70
Newbury46.00
Thirsk10.90
Wolverhampton8.60
Ayr50.80
Bangor45.70
Newbury46.00
Thirsk10.90
Wolverhampton8.60

Friday, 12th April 2019
Ayr137.10
Fontwell18.50
Kempton10.30
Newbury269.00

Thursday, 11th April 2019
Chelmsford City23.90
Huntingdon8.90
Newcastle67.80
Wetherby9.70

Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Kempton4.40
Lingfield86.60
Nottingham13.70
Warwick10.40

Tuesday, 9th April 2019
Exeter18.50
Plumpton17.50
Sedgefield20.60

Monday, 8th April 2019
Kelso3,097.20
Redcar19.90
Windsor147.50

Sunday, 7th April 2019
Ffos Las67.30
Plumpton8.50

Saturday, 6th April 2019
Aintree12.00
Chepstow11.50
Lingfield2.00
Newcastle136.50
Wolverhampton26.30

Friday, 5th April 2019
Aintree7.50
Leicester56.40
Sedgefield63.50
Wolverhampton9.30

Thursday, 4th April 2019
Aintree10.00
Chelmsford City18.60
Southwell12.30
Taunton5.90

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Lingfield2.40
Musselburgh7.20
Wolverhampton57.00
Kempton18.90
Market Rasen20.40
Southwell7.30
Wincanton23.30

Monday, 1st April 2019
Chelmsford City228.10
Ludlow7.10
Newcastle28.60

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 19th May
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware