Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Friday, 31st August 2007
Chester167.30
Hamilton19.30
Salisbury7.80
Sandown7.70
Wolverhampton32.60

Thursday, 30th August 2007
Lingfield2.80
Musselburgh225.60
Wolverhampton20.20

Wednesday, 29th August 2007
Ayr36.90
Catterick12.60
Kempton2.50

Tuesday, 28th August 2007
Lingfield25.70
Ripon755.20

Monday, 27th August 2007
Cartmel341.40
Chepstow45.10
Huntingdon73.50
Kempton58.20
Newcastle100.00
Ripon1.60
Warwick6.50

Sunday, 26th August 2007
Beverley7.00
Goodwood14.50
Yarmouth6.70

Saturday, 25th August 2007
Beverley41.00
Cartmel147.80
Goodwood25.00
Newmarket22.40
Redcar36.20
Windsor49.10

Friday, 24th August 2007
Bath5.00
Newbury18.80
Newmarket6.10
Thirsk71.40

Thursday, 23rd August 2007
Chester13.20
Fontwell4.40
Lingfield44.10
Stratford77.40
York11.60

Wednesday, 22nd August 2007
Carlisle85.60
Folkestone10.90
Hamilton4.40
Newton Abbot8.90
York5.80

Tuesday, 21st August 2007
Brighton5.10
Perth6.40
York6.50

Monday, 20th August 2007
Leicester6.60
Windsor16.20
Wolverhampton90.50

Sunday, 19th August 2007
Bath80.60
Perth9.50
Pontefract3.60

Saturday, 18th August 2007
Bangor30.00
Lingfield8.00
Market Rasen102.50
Newbury16.60
Newmarket79.30
Ripon37.00

Friday, 17th August 2007
Catterick15.70
Doncaster25.40
Newbury207.10
Newmarket34.50
Newcastle77.00

Thursday, 16th August 2007
Beverley22.80
Chepstow4.10
Folkestone19.30
Salisbury6.90
Sandown93.00

Wednesday, 15th August 2007
Beverley11.80
Hamilton5.40
Salisbury47.10
Sandown15.70
Yarmouth32.50

Tuesday, 14th August 2007
Brighton22.40
Musselburgh65.50
Newton Abbot7.10
Nottingham184.90

Monday, 13th August 2007
Stratford86.20
Thirsk8.00
Windsor58.40
Wolverhampton11.60

Sunday, 12th August 2007
Leicester10.00
Redcar23.90
Wolverhampton62.70

Saturday, 11th August 2007
Ascot5.10
Ayr133.00
Haydock85.40
Lingfield32.90
Newmarket12.10
Redcar106.70

Friday, 10th August 2007
Haydock15.70
Lingfield46.50
Sedgefield71.60
Newmarket20.40

Thursday, 9th August 2007
Bath140.50
Brighton16.50
Folkestone58.80
Haydock15.70
Yarmouth28.10

Wednesday, 8th August 2007
Brighton9.70
Kempton20.40
Newcastle3.50
Pontefract6.60
Yarmouth112.70

Tuesday, 7th August 2007
Catterick7.00
Chepstow261.30

Monday, 6th August 2007
Carlisle49.30
Newton Abbot75.70
Ripon176.50
Windsor3.30

Sunday, 5th August 2007
Chester12.40
Market Rasen17.90
Newbury12.70

Saturday, 4th August 2007
Goodwood9.40
Hamilton26.30
Lingfield43.10
Newmarket352.20
Thirsk8.60
Windsor36.40

Friday, 3rd August 2007
Bangor19.10
Goodwood99.40
Haydock5.90
Newmarket2.60
Thirsk9.80

Thursday, 2nd August 2007
Goodwood45.70
Musselburgh12.60
Nottingham2.40
Sandown37.40

Wednesday, 1st August 2007
Goodwood156.70
Kempton32.30
Leicester15.70
Perth7.20
Redcar41.30

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous