Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Monday, 31st August 2009
Chepstow44.40
Cartmel11.40
Epsom3.80
Huntingdon10.50
Newcastle97.10
Ripon37.10
Warwick8.30

Sunday, 30th August 2009
Beverley16.90
Goodwood24.90
Yarmouth17.40

Saturday, 29th August 2009
Beverley72.30
Cartmel50.70
Goodwood43.60
Newmarket18.50
Redcar23.20
Windsor6.70

Friday, 28th August 2009
Bath102.00
Ffos Las5.70
Newcastle5.00
Newmarket5.60
Thirsk263.30

Thursday, 27th August 2009
Ayr31.10
Lingfield41.40
Southwell23.90

Wednesday, 26th August 2009
Ayr75.30
Catterick33.60
Warwick29.40

Tuesday, 25th August 2009
Sedgefield32.40
Southwell32.70

Monday, 24th August 2009
Hamilton26.00
Kempton11.10
Windsor6.90

Sunday, 23rd August 2009
Folkestone152.70
Musselburgh3.60
Newton Abbot5.40

Saturday, 22nd August 2009
Bath17.00
Chester77.80
Market Rasen65.20
Newton Abbot33.90
Ripon215.90
Sandown18.40

Friday, 21st August 2009
Chester51.90
Salisbury16.80
Sandown75.20
Wolverhampton57.30
York13.20

Thursday, 20th August 2009
Chepstow13.60
Epsom53.50
Fontwell16.50
Lingfield13.50
Stratford25.40
York9.80

Wednesday, 19th August 2009
Carlisle15.10
Folkestone244.90
Hamilton27.80
Kempton51.40
York62.50

Tuesday, 18th August 2009
Brighton15.20
Nottingham74.60
Worcester18.40
York699.90

Monday, 17th August 2009
Kempton10.60
Windsor14.50
Wolverhampton5.40
Yarmouth7.10

Sunday, 16th August 2009
Bath27.70
Pontefract5.30
Southwell12.10

Saturday, 15th August 2009
Bangor144.80
Lingfield32.80
Market Rasen34.40
Newbury32.60
Ripon7.60

Friday, 14th August 2009
Catterick81.00
Kempton1.40
Newbury6.10
Newcastle8.30
Newmarket22.10
Nottingham75.20

Thursday, 13th August 2009
Beverley15.60
Chepstow15.30
Newcastle9.40
Salisbury21.00
Sandown23.30
Stratford29.10

Wednesday, 12th August 2009
Beverley86.50
Hamilton74.50
Salisbury15.10
Sandown7.00
Yarmouth51.70

Tuesday, 11th August 2009
Lingfield22.30
Musselburgh63.00
Newton Abbot13.70
Nottingham155.80

Monday, 10th August 2009
Southwell26.40
Thirsk9.60
Windsor13.40
Wolverhampton22.40

Sunday, 9th August 2009
Leicester19.20
Redcar12.60
Windsor47.20

Saturday, 8th August 2009
Ascot147.80
Ayr38.70
Haydock30.20
Lingfield125.90
Newmarket27.50
Redcar43.10

Friday, 7th August 2009
Brighton5.00
Haydock7.70
Lingfield404.20
Musselburgh84.00
Newmarket11.20
Worcester14.00

Thursday, 6th August 2009
Bath1.80
Brighton28.50
Folkestone23.50
Sandown34.00
Yarmouth29.20

Wednesday, 5th August 2009
Brighton220.40
Kempton10.40
Newcastle7.20
Pontefract12.60
Yarmouth67.50

Tuesday, 4th August 2009
Catterick2.30
Chepstow0
Newton Abbot17.10

Monday, 3rd August 2009
Carlisle389.30
Newton Abbot9.50
Ripon19.90
Windsor27.90

Sunday, 2nd August 2009
Chester102.30
Market Rasen7.70
Newbury41.60

Saturday, 1st August 2009
Doncaster20.90
Goodwood24.60
Hamilton8.70
Lingfield28.40
Newmarket44.10
Thirsk21.40

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous