We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Sunday, 31st August 2014
Brighton21.60
Worcester28.70

Saturday, 30th August 2014
Bath4.40
Beverley271.80
Chester32.30
Market Rasen41.80
Newton Abbot12.30
Sandown198.30

Friday, 29th August 2014
Bangor115.00
Salisbury93.00
Sandown33.80
Thirsk4.70
Wolverhampton19.30

Thursday, 28th August 2014
Fontwell11.40
Ffos Las203.20
Hamilton25.00
Lingfield11.30
Stratford24.00

Wednesday, 27th August 2014
Catterick20.30
Carlisle295.10
Kempton30.50
Lingfield7.80
Worcester3.60

Tuesday, 26th August 2014
Epsom18.00
Ripon91.40
Sedgefield89.30
Wolverhampton77.80

Monday, 25th August 2014
Chepstow10.40
Cartmel51.60
Epsom40.40
Huntingdon19.00
Newcastle12.30
Ripon8.80

Sunday, 24th August 2014
Beverley73.40
Goodwood34.00
Yarmouth34.50

Saturday, 23rd August 2014
Cartmel21.60
Goodwood7.20
Newmarket58.60
Redcar16.70
Windsor10.10
York185.00

Friday, 22nd August 2014
Ffos Las78.00
Goodwood11.50
Hamilton1,786.30
Newcastle93.10
Newmarket10.00
York235.30

Thursday, 21st August 2014
Bath87.80
Ffos Las42.60
Newton Abbot13.10
Wolverhampton7.30
York14.60

Wednesday, 20th August 2014
Kempton6.50
Lingfield64.60
Musselburgh8.20
Southwell6.50
York9.20

Tuesday, 19th August 2014
Brighton18.80
Leicester99.40
Worcester9.00

Monday, 18th August 2014
Kempton9.10
Thirsk373.80
Windsor14.00
Wolverhampton3.40

Sunday, 17th August 2014
Pontefract10.00
Southwell14.40

Saturday, 16th August 2014
Chester16.90
Doncaster77.90
Lingfield15.50
Market Rasen7.60
Newbury21.30
Newmarket52.20

Friday, 15th August 2014
Catterick17.90
Newbury11.70
Newcastle12.90
Newmarket16.40
Nottingham3.00

Thursday, 14th August 2014
Beverley45.90
Chepstow15.80
Fontwell13.70
Newmarket57.00
Salisbury150.60

Wednesday, 13th August 2014
Beverley4.00
Kempton1.70
Newton Abbot3.80
Salisbury46.30
Yarmouth7.00

Tuesday, 12th August 2014
Carlisle22.30
Ffos Las39.70
Lingfield19.10
Nottingham200.60

Monday, 11th August 2014
Ayr268.40
Thirsk19.60
Windsor32.80
Wolverhampton11.30

Sunday, 10th August 2014
Leicester8.20
Windsor2.60

Saturday, 9th August 2014
Brighton25.70
Ayr208.60
Haydock57.80
Lingfield48.80
Newmarket190.40
Redcar169.60

Friday, 8th August 2014
Brighton5.90
Haydock58.10
Lingfield21.20
Musselburgh33.90
Newmarket270.40

Thursday, 7th August 2014
Brighton390.70
Haydock13.30
Newcastle42.50
Sandown196.40
Southwell4.70
Yarmouth312.60

Wednesday, 6th August 2014
Brighton98.50
Kempton10.20
Lingfield8.00
Pontefract6.60
Yarmouth48.80

Monday, 4th August 2014
Carlisle63.90
Kempton1.90
Ripon9.00
Windsor122.40

Sunday, 3rd August 2014
Chester69.90
Market Rasen26.30
Newbury8.00

Saturday, 2nd August 2014
Doncaster13.50
Goodwood150.60
Hamilton5.70
Lingfield3.60
Newmarket486.20
Thirsk53.70

Friday, 1st August 2014
Bangor182.70
Bath49.20
Goodwood6.60
Musselburgh60.80
Newmarket6.10
Thirsk15.40

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |