Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Saturday, 31st December 2016
Lingfield13.80
Newbury109.80
Uttoxeter10.20
Warwick19.80

Thursday, 29th December 2016
Doncaster102.60
Kelso43.50
Southwell22.20
Newcastle9.40
Taunton6.20

Wednesday, 28th December 2016
Leicester23.30
Lingfield6.40

Tuesday, 27th December 2016
Chepstow6.50
Kempton17.80
Wetherby30.10
Windsor87.70

Wednesday, 21st December 2016
Ffos Las4.30
Ludlow21.90
Newcastle27.00

Tuesday, 20th December 2016
Kempton29.80
Southwell4.60
Taunton16.70

Monday, 19th December 2016
Ayr3.10
Chelmsford City26.90
Hereford75.00

Sunday, 18th December 2016
Fakenham10.80
Lingfield17.00

Saturday, 17th December 2016
Ascot25.20
Haydock34.10
Lingfield6.00
Newcastle2,465.40

Friday, 16th December 2016
Ascot120.30
Newcastle23.30
Uttoxeter42.20
Wolverhampton9.80

Thursday, 15th December 2016
Chelmsford City77.60
Exeter11.20
Newcastle7.20
Towcester20.00

Wednesday, 14th December 2016
Kempton35.80
Lingfield8.40
Musselburgh8.60
Newbury13.90

Tuesday, 13th December 2016
Catterick4.80
Southwell4.80
Wincanton29.40

Sunday, 11th December 2016
Carlisle13.70
Southwell5.30
Ffos Las13.40
Plumpton10.30
Wolverhampton154.40

Saturday, 10th December 2016
Cheltenham11.10
Doncaster203.80
Lingfield13.40
Newcastle12.30
Wolverhampton51.80

Friday, 9th December 2016
Bangor10.10
Cheltenham150.80
Doncaster11.50
Newcastle55.90

Thursday, 8th December 2016
Chelmsford City23.10
Newcastle23.40
Taunton15.60
Warwick56.00

Wednesday, 7th December 2016
Hexham12.60
Kempton19.40
Leicester51.30
Lingfield75.20

Tuesday, 6th December 2016
Fontwell23.70
Southwell8.20
Uttoxeter7.10

Monday, 5th December 2016
Ayr15.20
Lingfield14.20

Sunday, 4th December 2016
Huntingdon7.10
Kelso57.40

Saturday, 3rd December 2016
Aintree20.40
Chepstow19.00
Sandown9.80
Wetherby18.00
Wolverhampton50.60

Friday, 2nd December 2016
Sandown954.20
Sedgefield6.60
Wolverhampton26.70

Thursday, 1st December 2016
Chelmsford City111.70
Leicester13.90
Market Rasen43.80

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous