We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Saturday, 28th February 2009
Doncaster19.70
Kelso31.40
Newbury80.30
Kempton428.70

Friday, 27th February 2009
Doncaster33.30
Fakenham2.80
Lingfield43.70
Newbury3.90
Wolverhampton23.30

Thursday, 26th February 2009
Ludlow5.20
Southwell52.50
Taunton4.60
Wolverhampton33.50

Wednesday, 25th February 2009
Bangor19.20
Folkestone34.00
Kempton6.10
Wolverhampton23.80

Tuesday, 24th February 2009
Catterick47.10
Leicester21.00
Lingfield8.60

Monday, 23rd February 2009
Hereford14.90
Plumpton20.10
Wolverhampton25.00

Sunday, 22nd February 2009
Fontwell19.30
Lingfield88.80
Towcester108.30

Saturday, 21st February 2009
Chepstow291.00
Kempton8.00
Lingfield4.50
Newcastle15.20

Friday, 20th February 2009
Musselburgh6.20
Sandown69.
Southwell104.70
Warwick6.60
Wolverhampton57.50

Thursday, 19th February 2009
Ayr13.00
Huntingdon197.20
Kempton91.30
Southwell23.80

Wednesday, 18th February 2009
Doncaster7.60
Kempton71.10
Lingfield182.90
Ludlow5.90

Tuesday, 17th February 2009
Southwell25.10
Taunton74.20
Wolverhampton5.60

Monday, 16th February 2009
Carlisle8.40
Market Rasen4.20
Wolverhampton25.60
Carlisle8.40
Market Rasen4.20
Wolverhampton25.60

Sunday, 15th February 2009
Hereford121.00
Southwell56.10
Hereford121.00
Southwell56.10

Saturday, 14th February 2009
Ascot3.60
Haydock30.50
Kempton9.40
Lingfield31.70
Uttoxeter39.10
Wincanton9.10
Wolverhampton4.30

Friday, 13th February 2009
Lingfield50.50
Sandown11.90
Wolverhampton20.10

Thursday, 12th February 2009
Chepstow24.00
Kempton8.40
Southwell20.00

Wednesday, 11th February 2009
Kempton38.00
Lingfield7.10

Tuesday, 10th February 2009
Southwell19.80
Lingfield35.60

Monday, 9th February 2009
Kempton25.70
Plumpton16.70
Wolverhampton14.60

Sunday, 8th February 2009
Kempton13.50

Saturday, 7th February 2009
Ayr8.90
Kempton10.40
Lingfield10.80
Wolverhampton141.90

Friday, 6th February 2009
Bangor17.40
Fontwell5.90
Southwell25.30
Wolverhampton6.60

Thursday, 5th February 2009
Taunton109.40
Southwell4.70

Wednesday, 4th February 2009
Kempton38.90
Lingfield77.40

Tuesday, 3rd February 2009
Southwell3.30

Sunday, 1st February 2009
Fontwell23.00
Musselburgh41.10
Southwell15.10

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous