We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Sunday, 28th February 2010
Fontwell55.30
Kempton20.40

Saturday, 27th February 2010
Chepstow1,957.10
Kempton30.10
Lingfield5.80

Friday, 26th February 2010
Warwick10.60
Wolverhampton60.90

Thursday, 25th February 2010
Huntingdon64.70
Kempton23.30
Southwell144.70

Wednesday, 24th February 2010
Doncaster425.40
Kempton17.40
Lingfield5.00
Ludlow82.80

Tuesday, 23rd February 2010
Lingfield6.20
Southwell159.20
Taunton5.30

Monday, 22nd February 2010
Lingfield8.40
Wolverhampton34.20

Saturday, 20th February 2010
Ascot26.70
Haydock19.00
Lingfield31.00
Uttoxeter14.00

Friday, 19th February 2010
Fakenham10.00
Lingfield6.70
Sandown1.90
Wolverhampton31.30

Thursday, 18th February 2010
Ffos Las100.40
Kelso313.10
Kempton4.10
Southwell21.10

Wednesday, 17th February 2010
Kempton65.30
Leicester20.00
Lingfield9.40
Musselburgh60.90

Tuesday, 16th February 2010
Newcastle26.90
Southwell7.30

Monday, 15th February 2010
Catterick5.10
Plumpton4.60
Wolverhampton33.50

Sunday, 14th February 2010
Exeter7.00
Hereford33.40
Kempton30.40

Saturday, 13th February 2010
Ayr58.00
Lingfield29.80
Newbury26.40
Warwick41.90
Wolverhampton5.70

Friday, 12th February 2010
Bangor20.80
Kempton18.60
Southwell3.50
Wolverhampton36.60

Thursday, 11th February 2010
Huntingdon85.20
Kempton18.80
Southwell32.00

Tuesday, 9th February 2010
Market Rasen12.30
Sedgefield9.30
Southwell4.00

Monday, 8th February 2010
Lingfield65.90
Southwell2.50
Wolverhampton36.00

Sunday, 7th February 2010
Fontwell85.40
Musselburgh34.80
Southwell13.10

Saturday, 6th February 2010
Doncaster108.20
Lingfield21.50
Sandown18.70
Wetherby10.50

Friday, 5th February 2010
Bangor83.00
Catterick83.50
Lingfield23.10
Wolverhampton7.00

Thursday, 4th February 2010
Towcester14.30
Wincanton110.30
Wolverhampton22.30

Tuesday, 2nd February 2010
Southwell312.00
Taunton8.40

Monday, 1st February 2010
Wolverhampton51.70

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous