We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Sunday, 31st January 2010
Kempton36.10
Plumpton29.80

Saturday, 30th January 2010
Lingfield50.90
Uttoxeter35.40

Wednesday, 27th January 2010
Huntingdon66.70
Kempton8.30
Lingfield7.30
Musselburgh29.30

Tuesday, 26th January 2010
Lingfield54.90
Sedgefield34.80
Southwell9.40

Monday, 25th January 2010
Fontwell76.30
Lingfield59.00
Newcastle16.50
Wolverhampton9.70

Sunday, 24th January 2010
Kempton226.50
Market Rasen59.30
Towcester58.00

Saturday, 23rd January 2010
Ascot67.40
Haydock44.40
Lingfield8.00
Wincanton26.10

Friday, 22nd January 2010
Catterick134.60
Lingfield8.50
Wolverhampton29.00

Thursday, 21st January 2010
Southwell42.20
Taunton30.60
Wolverhampton16.90

Wednesday, 20th January 2010
Kempton154.30
Lingfield8.30
Newcastle134.90

Tuesday, 19th January 2010
Folkestone36.60
Southwell7.50
Wolverhampton47.00

Monday, 18th January 2010
Fakenham5.60
Plumpton40.50
Wolverhampton7.90

Sunday, 17th January 2010
Ffos Las66.00
Wolverhampton25.80

Saturday, 16th January 2010
Kempton24.30
Lingfield26.30

Friday, 15th January 2010
Lingfield604.90
Southwell19.50
Wolverhampton283.40

Thursday, 14th January 2010
Lingfield43.70
Southwell5.60
Wolverhampton75.40

Wednesday, 13th January 2010
Kempton26.40
Southwell57.00

Tuesday, 12th January 2010
Lingfield16.90
Southwell99.30

Monday, 11th January 2010
Kempton56.40
Wolverhampton33.00

Sunday, 10th January 2010
Southwell39.20

Saturday, 9th January 2010
Kempton27.60
Lingfield144.60

Friday, 8th January 2010
Lingfield47.60
Southwell7.10

Thursday, 7th January 2010
Southwell230.30

Tuesday, 5th January 2010
Southwell7.80

Monday, 4th January 2010
Wolverhampton6.40

Sunday, 3rd January 2010
Kempton5.40
Plumpton13.40

Friday, 1st January 2010
Cheltenham130.10
Southwell42.60

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |