We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Bet Guide

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

horses
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Thursday, 31st January 2019
Newcastle115.40
Southwell24.20

Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Lingfield101.90
Wolverhampton40.20

Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Newcastle57.20
Wolverhampton57.80

Monday, 28th January 2019
Kempton57.80
Ludlow139.60
Wolverhampton8.80

Sunday, 27th January 2019
Fontwell13.00
Sedgefield37.00

Saturday, 26th January 2019
Chelmsford City14.70
Cheltenham6.80
Doncaster442.60
Lingfield37.50
Uttoxeter85.50

Friday, 25th January 2019
Doncaster7.20
Huntingdon33.60
Lingfield4.80
Newcastle14.90

Thursday, 24th January 2019
Chelmsford City16.40
Southwell

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Kempton43.30
Lingfield3.60

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Kelso20.50
Leicester4.10
Newcastle11.20

Monday, 21st January 2019
Sedgefield5.10
Warwick35.40
Wolverhampton5.20

Sunday, 20th January 2019
Ayr16.50
Exeter11.40

Saturday, 19th January 2019
Ascot15.40
Haydock17.70
Lingfield72.70
Taunton6.50
Wolverhampton13.70

Friday, 18th January 2019
Chepstow26.10
Kempton133.70
Lingfield64.50

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Ludlow11.30
Market Rasen509.60
Newcastle5.40
Wincanton38.20

Wednesday, 16th January 2019
Kempton93.00
Lingfield17.90
Newbury10.80
Plumpton5.80

Tuesday, 15th January 2019
Kempton51.30
Lingfield34.00
Newcastle9.90

Monday, 14th January 2019
Ffos Las6.50
Fontwell1,516.20
Wolverhampton6.70
Kempton51.30
Lingfield34.00
Newcastle9.90

Sunday, 13th January 2019
Kelso35.20
Southwell66.90

Saturday, 12th January 2019
Kempton66.30
Lingfield12.60
Newcastle28.80
Warwick54.60
Wetherby23.90

Friday, 11th January 2019
Huntingdon28.00
Lingfield80.90
Sedgefield10.40
Wolverhampton91.40

Thursday, 10th January 2019
Catterick4.70
Chelmsford City8.70
Leicester6.20
Southwell28.00

Wednesday, 9th January 2019
Doncaster6.20
Kempton14.50
Lingfield15.70
Taunton12.10

Tuesday, 8th January 2019
Ayr7.00
Bangor23.00
Newcastle25.50

Monday, 7th January 2019
Chepstow3.80
Musselburgh7.40
Wolverhampton3.70

Sunday, 6th January 2019
Newcastle8.40
Plumpton8.50

Saturday, 5th January 2019
Kempton50.20
Lingfield44.00
Newcastle19.80
Sandown11.80
Wincanton16.10

Friday, 4th January 2019
Kempton11.60
Lingfield20.10
Wetherby3.60
Wolverhampton27.70

Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Chelmsford City119.20
Ludlow9.30
Southwell12.10

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Ayr12.80
Hereford4.70
Newcastle9.30
Wolverhampton11.40

Tuesday, 1st January 2019
Catterick12.60
Cheltenham34.80
Exeter4.10
Fakenham26.80
Musselburgh30.20
Southwell30.20

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 19th May
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware