We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Saturday, 31st July 2010
Doncaster40.40
Goodwood14.50
Hamilton37.90
Lingfield25.40
Newmarket8.70
Thirsk12.50

Friday, 30th July 2010
Bangor7.00
Goodwood42.30
Haydock30.40
Newmarket11.80
Thirsk39.10

Thursday, 29th July 2010
Epsom118.10
Goodwood40.30
Musselburgh196.20
Nottingham16.80
Stratford162.00

Wednesday, 28th July 2010
Goodwood13.80
Leicester29.00
Perth20.20
Redcar4.90
Sandown7.60

Tuesday, 27th July 2010
Beverley21.40
Perth9.80
Worcester5.00
Goodwood9.50

Monday, 26th July 2010
Uttoxeter92.00
Windsor3.40
Wolverhampton13.10
Yarmouth4.20

Sunday, 25th July 2010
Ascot89.50
Carlisle56.20
Pontefract14.90
#
#

Saturday, 24th July 2010
Ascot33.60
Newcastle387.60
Newmarket10.20
Salisbury4.10
York23.70

Friday, 23rd July 2010
Ascot24.10
Chepstow13.20
Newmarket4.30
Southwell3.90
Thirsk2.40
York15.90

Thursday, 22nd July 2010
Bath50.40
Doncaster9.00
Epsom27.50
Folkestone3.80

Wednesday, 21st July 2010
Catterick22.00
Leicester67.10
Sandown10.60
Worcester675.00

Tuesday, 20th July 2010
Bangor19.00
Ffos Las7.80
Kempton7.50
Yarmouth10.00

Monday, 19th July 2010
Ayr34.50
Beverley36.10
Windsor27.80
Yarmouth14.50

Sunday, 18th July 2010
Newton Abbot13.70
Redcar653.40

Saturday, 17th July 2010
Market Rasen29.10
Newbury322.10
Newmarket38.40
Ripon7.30
Haydock30.90
Lingfield5.10

Friday, 16th July 2010
Hamilton86.10
Haydock10.00
Newbury9.80
Newmarket20.90
Nottingham20.50
Pontefract38.90

Thursday, 15th July 2010
Bath12.80
Cartmel517.10
Doncaster396.60
Epsom1,725.70
Hamilton6.20
Leicester2.80

Wednesday, 14th July 2010
Catterick3.00
Kempton289.40
Lingfield11.20
Uttoxeter8.20
Worcester17.30

Tuesday, 13th July 2010
Beverley56.10
Brighton18.20
Musselburgh21.90
Yarmouth136.80

Monday, 12th July 2010
Ayr14.10
Ffos Las75.70
Windsor35.10
Wolverhampton7.50

Sunday, 11th July 2010
Perth26.80
Southwell6.60
Stratford9.60

Saturday, 10th July 2010
Ascot10.80
Chester12.80
Nottingham35.60
York8.80
Hamilton6.70
Salisbury14.50

Friday, 9th July 2010
Ascot173.40
Chepstow23.70
Chester21.10
Newbury146.70
Newmarket6.30

Thursday, 8th July 2010
Doncaster15.30
Epsom104.00
Folkestone9.60
Newmarket119.80
Warwick120.50

Wednesday, 7th July 2010
Catterick11.50
Kempton180.40
Lingfield4.20
Newmarket44.80
Worcester29.40

Tuesday, 6th July 2010
Pontefract28.30
Southwell80.00
Uttoxeter511.50
Wolverhampton23.00

Monday, 5th July 2010
Bath213.10
Newton Abbot47.90
Ripon69.30
Windsor15.90

Sunday, 4th July 2010
Ayr4.70
Brighton38.90
Market Rasen80.40

Saturday, 3rd July 2010
Beverley32.50
Haydock46.40
Leicester84.60
Nottingham51.80
Sandown90.10

Friday, 2nd July 2010
Beverley7.80
Doncaster5.40
Haydock77.50
Sandown9.80
Warwick5.40

Thursday, 1st July 2010
Epsom15.70
Haydock13.90
Newbury13.20
Perth7.70
Redcar6.70

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |