We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Thursday, 30th June 2011
Epsom16.30
Haydock51.40
Newbury31.40
Perth18.10
Yarmouth22.70

Wednesday, 29th June 2011
Catterick104.60
Chester6.40
Kempton5.20
Perth5.80
Worcester213.30

Tuesday, 28th June 2011
Brighton28.10
Hamilton78.80
Southwell30.80
Stratford45.60

Monday, 27th June 2011
Musselburgh43.90
Pontefract78.00
Windsor28.70
Wolverhampton59.10

Sunday, 26th June 2011
Salisbury316.70
Uttoxeter102.40
Windsor38.40

Saturday, 25th June 2011
Chester46.30
Newcastle181.50
Newmarket16.90
Windsor35.40
Doncaster18.20
Lingfield163.90

Friday, 24th June 2011
Chester21.50
Doncaster7.60
Folkestone7.60
Market Rasen3.70
Newcastle14.90
Newmarket18.30

Thursday, 23rd June 2011
Ffos Las6.10
Hamilton2.70
Leicester20.20
Newcastle22.70
Warwick23.10

Wednesday, 22nd June 2011
Bath25.30
Carlisle25.60
Kempton55.20
Salisbury5.80
Worcester9.30

Tuesday, 21st June 2011
Beverley25.80
Brighton7.80
Newton Abbot10.50
Newbury32.90

Monday, 20th June 2011
Chepstow34.60
Kempton51.20
Windsor22.30
Wolverhampton2.90

Sunday, 19th June 2011
Hereford24.00
Hexham9.90
Pontefract72.40

Saturday, 18th June 2011
Ascot103.70
Ayr275.90
Haydock12.90
Lingfield12.60
Newmarket15.80
Redcar77.20

Friday, 17th June 2011
Ascot263.80
Ayr3.90
Goodwood29.20
Musselburgh14.90
Newmarket218.20
Redcar50.10

Thursday, 16th June 2011
Ascot41.50
Beverley26.40
Ffos Las17.40
Leicester4.10
Ripon37.50
Warwick184.10

Wednesday, 15th June 2011
Ascot12.20
Hamilton57.50
Kempton10.00
Ripon9.40
Worcester8.20

Tuesday, 14th June 2011
Ascot11.50
Brighton67.60
Newton Abbot3.10
Thirsk31.10

Monday, 13th June 2011
Carlisle44.60
Sedgefield16.00
Warwick45.00
Windsor354.40

Sunday, 12th June 2011
Doncaster110.90
Salisbury9.20

Saturday, 11th June 2011
Bath186.70
Chester34.40
Hexham55.50
Leicester34.10
Lingfield18.80
Sandown23.00
York15.50

Friday, 10th June 2011
Aintree25.10
Chepstow3.60
Goodwood4.30
Market Rasen22.40
Sandown15.00
York189.50

Thursday, 9th June 2011
Fontwell9.20
Haydock24.70
Newbury9.50
Uttoxeter25.00
Yarmouth32.70

Wednesday, 8th June 2011
Beverley9.80
Hamilton7.90
Haydock98.20
Kempton205.60
Yarmouth21.20

Tuesday, 7th June 2011
Ffos Las290.00
Redcar7.60
Salisbury31.40
Southwell5.40

Monday, 6th June 2011
Folkestone5.50
Newton Abbot98.00
Pontefract34.00
Windsor71.70

Sunday, 5th June 2011
Perth50.80
Worcester613.00

Saturday, 4th June 2011
Doncaster7.10
Epsom60.50
Hexham9.90
Lingfield3.10
Musselburgh213.10
Newcastle9.30
Worcester51.60

Friday, 3rd June 2011
Bath170.40
Catterick17.90
Doncaster92.90
Epsom9.60
Goodwood7.30
Musselburgh30.20

Thursday, 2nd June 2011
Hamilton15.90
Lingfield10.10
Sandown99.60
Southwell5.40
Uttoxeter33.90
Wetherby66.00

Wednesday, 1st June 2011
Cartmel120.70
Fontwell20.70
Kempton416.70
Nottingham17.40
Ripon9.70

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |