We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Friday, 30th June 2017
Cartmel15.90
Chester36.30
Doncaster13.50
Newcastle7.00
Newmarket62.10
Yarmouth9.60

Thursday, 29th June 2017
Hamilton37.10
Newbury496.80
Newcastle337.30
Newmarket60.10
Nottingham11.80

Wednesday, 28th June 2017
Bath38.90
Carlisle64.90
Kempton13.90
Salisbury29.70
Worcester3.70

Tuesday, 27th June 2017
Beverley27.20
Brighton4.80
Leicester71.70
Newton Abbot11.20

Monday, 26th June 2017
Chepstow16.80
Southwell16.60
Windsor21.80

Sunday, 25th June 2017
Hexham16.30
Pontefract22.20
Wolverhampton768.20

Saturday, 24th June 2017
Ascot47.00
Ayr31.70
Haydock128.30
Lingfield7.20
Newmarket3.50
Redcar11.60

Friday, 23rd June 2017
Ascot14.10
Ayr72.70
Bath9.90
Market Rasen36.40
Newmarket10.60
Redcar276.50

Thursday, 22nd June 2017
Ascot59.80
Chelmsford City17.10
Ffos Las36.90
Lingfield8.10
Ripon72.00

Wednesday, 21st June 2017
Ascot61.80
Chelmsford City15.50
Hamilton9.30
Ripon673.00
Uttoxeter14.10

Tuesday, 20th June 2017
Ascot75.70
Beverley11.60
Brighton29.90
Stratford16.90
Thirsk111.40

Monday, 19th June 2017
Carlisle11.40
Nottingham6.60
Wetherby104.50
Windsor4.60

Sunday, 18th June 2017
Doncaster28.50
Salisbury118.40

Saturday, 17th June 2017
Bath58.70
Hexham7.60
Leicester3.20
Lingfield18.30
Musselburgh14.90
Sandown47.00

Friday, 16th June 2017
Aintree10.20
Chepstow2.70
Goodwood21.90
Newton Abbot10.20
Sandown2.90
York9.50

Thursday, 15th June 2017
Fontwell14.50
Haydock21.20
Newbury128.20
Nottingham100.00
Uttoxeter5.90

Wednesday, 14th June 2017
Hamilton8.80
Haydock10.10
Kempton10.70
Worcester9.00
Yarmouth13.10

Tuesday, 13th June 2017
Lingfield7.40
Salisbury7.40
Southwell7.60
Yarmouth21.20

Monday, 12th June 2017
Ayr23.50
Brighton111.40
Pontefract90.90
Windsor98.00

Sunday, 11th June 2017
Goodwood8.00
Nottingham24.50

Saturday, 10th June 2017
Beverley44.50
Catterick25.00
Chepstow50.00
Chester47.20
Haydock11.40
Newmarket110.40

Friday, 9th June 2017
Brighton26.20
Carlisle54.20
Goodwood49.80
Haydock5.80
Stratford27.50
Wolverhampton5.80

Thursday, 8th June 2017
Bangor4.50
Carlisle12.50
Haydock5.80
Ripon24.10
Sandown10.80

Wednesday, 7th June 2017
Hamilton26.50
Kempton28.60
Ripon30.80
Uttoxeter41.30
Wolverhampton7.60

Tuesday, 6th June 2017
Chepstow17.00
Fontwell12.60
Southwell24.90
Wetherby102.50
Yarmouth17.10

Monday, 5th June 2017
Ayr35.60
Leicester16.00
Newton Abbot7.80
Thirsk56.10
Windsor17.80

Sunday, 4th June 2017
Fakenham9.60
Perth13.70

Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Doncaster63.00
Epsom315.10
Hexham8.80
Lingfield12.30
Musselburgh19.20
Newcastle5.50

Friday, 2nd June 2017
Bath25.70
Catterick13.90
Doncaster46.70
Epsom51.10
Goodwood18.10
Market Rasen58.60

Thursday, 1st June 2017
Ffos Las26.80
Hamilton24.70
Lingfield240.20
Newcastle100.90
Wolverhampton10.50

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous