We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Bet Guide

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

horses
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Sunday, 30th June 2019
Cartmel22.50
Uttoxeter815.30
Windsor11.10

Saturday, 29th June 2019
Chester64.30
Doncaster12.60
Lingfield41.30
Newcastle29.00
Newmarket45.60
Windsor18.80

Friday, 28th June 2019
Cartmel20.50
Chester19.80
Doncaster18.20
Newcastle20.50
Newmarket9.80
Yarmouth12.80

Thursday, 27th June 2019
Hamilton4.60
Leicester19.00
Newcastle228.70
Newmarket5.80
Nottingham52.00

Wednesday, 26th June 2019
Bath34.80
Carlisle52.00
Ffos Las101.60
Kempton35.00
Salisbury7.60

Tuesday, 25th June 2019
Beverley7.30
Brighton33.00
Newbury29.50
Newton Abbot5.60

Monday, 24th June 2019
Chepstow12.90
Southwell8.80
Windsor5.60
Wolverhampton11.20

Sunday, 23rd June 2019
Hexham7.90
Pontefract35.40
Southwell37.00

Saturday, 22nd June 2019
Ascot11.90
Ayr42.30
Haydock7.00
Lingfield10.60
Newmarket35.90
Redcar44.50

Friday, 21st June 2019
Ascot24.20
Ascot20.60
Goodwood321.70
Market Rasen20.30
Newmarket25.90
Redcar7.70

Thursday, 20th June 2019
Ascot38.60
Chelmsford City32.90
Ffos Las29.40
Lingfield23.60
Ripon17.10

Wednesday, 19th June 2019
Ascot22.00
Chelmsford City26.60
Hamilton56.80
Ripon31.20
Uttoxeter8.40

Tuesday, 18th June 2019
Ascot12.30
Beverley17.00
Brighton10.60
Stratford3.70
Thirsk7.60

Monday, 17th June 2019
Carlisle16.50
Catterick12.70
Newton Abbot9.70
Windsor4.20

Sunday, 16th June 2019
Doncaster4.90
Salisbury4.00

Saturday, 15th June 2019
Bath39.90
Chester13.60
Hexham4.10
Sandown11.00
York174.20

Friday, 14th June 2019
Aintree38.30
Goodwood22.60
Sandown65.40
York27.10

Thursday, 13th June 2019
Newbury86.60
Nottingham21.40
Yarmouth62.50

Wednesday, 12th June 2019
Fontwell12.70
Hamilton37.70
Haydock21.00
Yarmouth17.90

Tuesday, 11th June 2019
Carlisle69.60
Lingfield4.60
Salisbury226.50
Thirsk133.20

Monday, 10th June 2019
Leicester7.20
Pontefract28.00
Stratford22.00
Windsor36.80

Sunday, 9th June 2019
Goodwood327.80
Goodwood327.80
Perth39.40
Perth39.40

Saturday, 8th June 2019
Beverley6.00
Chelmsford City38.60
Chepstow7.70
Haydock59.00
Lingfield2.30
Newmarket4.80

Friday, 7th June 2019
Bath18.40
Brighton20.10
Goodwood9.60
Haydock14.50
Market Rasen267.50
Uttoxeter67.70

Thursday, 6th June 2019
Catterick18.60
Ffos Las149.40
Hamilton111.30
Haydock64.00
Ripon12.30

Wednesday, 5th June 2019
Fontwell318.30
Kempton4.40
Newton Abbot12.70
Nottingham17.70
Ripon8.90

Tuesday, 4th June 2019
Bangor11.20
Lingfield5.80
Newcastle86.30
Southwell158.10

Monday, 3rd June 2019
Brighton55.90
Thirsk7.70
Windsor122.00
Wolverhampton14.60

Sunday, 2nd June 2019
Fakenham30.40
Nottingham17.50

Saturday, 1st June 2019
Doncaster17.20
Epsom150.70
Hexham21.90
Lingfield2.00
Musselburgh14.20
Southwell153.70

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 19th December

CourseQuadpot
Exeter1.10
Hereford3.70
Southwell12.10
Wolverhampton121.80

Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware