Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Thursday, 31st March 2016
Bangor203.20
Chelmsford City42.90
Ffos Las6.30
Wolverhampton18.60

Wednesday, 30th March 2016
Exeter60.90
Kempton11.30
Lingfield14.10
Southwell40.40

Tuesday, 29th March 2016
Hexham19.50
Southwell11.40
Wolverhampton69.90

Monday, 28th March 2016
Chepstow6.40
Fakenham260.10
Huntingdon46.80
Market Rasen16.80
Redcar23.80

Sunday, 27th March 2016
Plumpton78.00
Sedgefield63.90
Wolverhampton33.30

Saturday, 26th March 2016
Carlisle19.60
Haydock77.40
Kempton257.20
Newton Abbot7.00

Friday, 25th March 2016
Lingfield5.10
Wolverhampton17.50

Thursday, 24th March 2016
Chepstow116.50
Ludlow27.90
Wolverhampton69.30

Tuesday, 22nd March 2016
Exeter17.20
Southwell6.20
Wetherby79.90

Monday, 21st March 2016
Kelso134.10
Southwell27.10
Taunton14.10

Sunday, 20th March 2016
Carlisle16.80
Ffos Las70.80

Saturday, 19th March 2016
Fontwell41.30
Kempton31.60
Newcastle186.50
Uttoxeter42.70
Wolverhampton56.00

Friday, 18th March 2016
Cheltenham129.60
Fakenham282.90
Lingfield2.90
Wolverhampton26.90

Thursday, 17th March 2016
Cheltenham8.80
Chelmsford City26.30
Hexham37.00
Towcester17.30

Wednesday, 16th March 2016
Bangor35.30
Cheltenham20.50
Kempton48.80
Southwell8.10

Tuesday, 15th March 2016
Cheltenham28.60
Sedgefield26.30
Southwell29.20
Wolverhampton3.50

Monday, 14th March 2016
Plumpton84.50
Taunton11.30

Sunday, 13th March 2016
Kelso10.30
Market Rasen12.10

Saturday, 12th March 2016
Ayr59.00
Chepstow175.50
Sandown122.20
Wolverhampton5.90

Friday, 11th March 2016
Ayr47.50
Chelmsford City106.60
Leicester78.10
Sandown34.00

Thursday, 10th March 2016
Carlisle38.70
Chelmsford City12.60
Southwell14.00

Wednesday, 9th March 2016
Catterick22.00
Kempton2.40
Lingfield86.10

Tuesday, 8th March 2016
Exeter72.00
Newcastle20.80
Southwell14.40

Monday, 7th March 2016
Lingfield26.10
Southwell3.80
Wolverhampton61.20

Sunday, 6th March 2016
Huntingdon80.50
Sedgefield84.10

Saturday, 5th March 2016
Doncaster8.50
Lingfield16.90
Newbury66.30
Stratford43.80

Friday, 4th March 2016
Doncaster14.20
Lingfield6.70
Newbury15.70
Wolverhampton10.80

Thursday, 3rd March 2016
Chelmsford City1,069.40
Ludlow233.80
Southwell46.60
Taunton7.80

Wednesday, 2nd March 2016
Bangor116.80
Kempton15.60
Wincanton6.90
Wolverhampton9.70

Tuesday, 1st March 2016
Catterick30.00
Leicester47.80
Lingfield5.40

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous