We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Saturday, 31st May 2014
Chester39.20
Haydock31.60
Newbury23.40
Newmarket270.40
Stratford39.00
York40.10

Friday, 30th May 2014
Brighton44.40
Catterick13.20
Haydock23.70
Newcastle27.60
Newmarket14.40
Stratford4.30

Thursday, 29th May 2014
Bath5.80
Haydock14.30
Sandown10.60
Wetherby15.40
Worcester8.60

Wednesday, 28th May 2014
Chepstow7.70
Cartmel17.80
Hamilton52.70
Kempton21.70

Tuesday, 27th May 2014
Hexham8.90
Huntingdon2.60
Leicester56.00
Lingfield14.50
Redcar13.50

Monday, 26th May 2014
Carlisle132.60
Cartmel163.20
Leicester9.70
Redcar77.80
Windsor20.70

Sunday, 25th May 2014
Fontwell6.80
Kelso6.00
Uttoxeter6.00

Saturday, 24th May 2014
Beverley162.00
Catterick9.70
Cartmel29.50
Ffos Las129.90
Goodwood5.80
Haydock8.70

Friday, 23rd May 2014
Goodwood11.80
Haydock239.90
Musselburgh9.00
Pontefract6.40
Towcester22.90
Yarmouth119.40

Thursday, 22nd May 2014
Ayr97.80
Goodwood44.00
Salisbury13.20
Sandown9.70
Wetherby8.30

Wednesday, 21st May 2014
Ayr13.00
Kempton28.50
Lingfield82.10
Newton Abbot114.30
Worcester34.00

Tuesday, 20th May 2014
Bath38.20
Newcastle9.90
Nottingham13.60
Warwick
Yarmouth391.00

Monday, 19th May 2014
Leicester34.20
Redcar48.10
Southwell8.30
Towcester18.30
Windsor2.00

Sunday, 18th May 2014
Market Rasen15.90
Ripon25.40
Stratford78.80

Saturday, 17th May 2014
Bangor19.80
Doncaster51.40
Newbury28.50
Newmarket15.50
Thirsk337.00
Uttoxeter11.40

Friday, 16th May 2014
Aintree50.20
Hamilton72.60
Newbury9.40
Newmarket33.70
York8.40

Thursday, 15th May 2014
Fontwell6.10
Newmarket20.60
Perth47.50
Salisbury105.60
York198.90

Wednesday, 14th May 2014
Chepstow12.70
Perth25.40
Uttoxeter46.90
Worcester2.30
York360.00

Tuesday, 13th May 2014
Beverley15.10
Ffos Las34.90
Sedgefield38.50
Southwell62.00
Wincanton13.20

Monday, 12th May 2014
Doncaster22.90
Lingfield7.60
Musselburgh20.90
Towcester12.60
Windsor6.40

Sunday, 11th May 2014
Ludlow146.90
Plumpton9.10

Saturday, 10th May 2014
Ascot72.10
Haydock26.90
Hexham4.50
Lingfield66.40
Nottingham19.80
Thirsk24.90

Friday, 9th May 2014
Ascot7.70
Chester74.20
Lingfield10.20
Market Rasen257.60
Nottingham15.00
Ripon16.10

Thursday, 8th May 2014
Chester9.10
Carlisle158.20
Newton Abbot361.60
Southwell33.10
Wincanton77.70

Wednesday, 7th May 2014
Brighton147.10
Chester6.80
Kelso131.30
Kempton52.90
Worcester55.30

Tuesday, 6th May 2014
Brighton56.70
Catterick8.70
Exeter12.10
Fakenham9.60
Kempton30.10

Monday, 5th May 2014
Bath29.60
Beverley84.20
Ffos Las114.80
Kempton28.90
Warwick13.20
Windsor171.60

Sunday, 4th May 2014
Hamilton49.20
Newmarket14.00
Salisbury4.70

Saturday, 3rd May 2014
Doncaster28.40
Goodwood26.70
Hexham15.00
Newmarket26.10
Thirsk254.20
Uttoxeter57.00

Thursday, 1st May 2014
Ffos Las171.40
Lingfield11.50
Redcar305.50
Sedgefield52.60
Towcester14.50

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |