We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Sunday, 31st May 2015
Fakenham69.90
Nottingham5.80

Saturday, 30th May 2015
Chepstow21.40
Chester44.90
Haydock29.80
Newmarket61.10
Stratford156.50
York21.00

Thursday, 28th May 2015
Haydock3.30
Lingfield7.60
Sandown10.80
Wetherby19.20
Worcester8.30

Wednesday, 27th May 2015
Cartmel49.80
Hamilton46.00
Kempton4.90
Newton Abbot52.80
Thirsk25.10

Tuesday, 26th May 2015
Hexham82.50
Huntingdon9.90
Leicester117.60
Lingfield8.50
Redcar17.60

Monday, 25th May 2015
Carlisle194.40
Cartmel42.60
Leicester11.50
Redcar36.70
Windsor2.80

Sunday, 24th May 2015
Fontwell14.00
Kelso92.90
Uttoxeter71.50

Saturday, 23rd May 2015
Beverley18.40
Catterick47.70
Ffos Las4.20
Goodwood33.50
Haydock460.30
Salisbury10.50

Friday, 22nd May 2015
Bath7.90
Goodwood13.40
Haydock137.60
Musselburgh34.20
Pontefract5.20
Worcester14.10

Thursday, 21st May 2015
Ayr42.20
Goodwood2.80
Nottingham27.30
Sandown30.00
Wetherby11.70

Wednesday, 20th May 2015
Ayr33.70
Kempton38.30
Lingfield58.20
Southwell19.20
Warwick42.10

Tuesday, 19th May 2015
Chepstow4.30
Chelmsford City41.30
Newton Abbot35.80
Newcastle41.80
Nottingham17.30

Monday, 18th May 2015
Leicester2.60
Redcar19.20
Southwell75.70
Towcester9.80
Windsor5.80

Sunday, 17th May 2015
Market Rasen16.20
Ripon163.60
Stratford29.80

Saturday, 16th May 2015
Bangor13.90
Doncaster12.40
Newbury8.40
Newmarket24.50
Thirsk29.40
Uttoxeter60.70

Friday, 15th May 2015
Aintree8.00
Hamilton200.10
Newbury12.30
Newmarket16.80
York41.40

Thursday, 14th May 2015
Fontwell13.20
Newmarket15.90
Perth11.80
Salisbury2.70
York26.90

Wednesday, 13th May 2015
Bath18.20
Kempton33.00
Newcastle19.10
Perth17.40
York802.90

Tuesday, 12th May 2015
Beverley242.70
Chelmsford City16.00
Sedgefield6.50
Southwell19.30
Wincanton6.60

Monday, 11th May 2015
Doncaster9.70
Musselburgh7.20
Towcester16.40
Windsor48.70
Wolverhampton18.50

Sunday, 10th May 2015
Ascot149.60
Haydock142.00
Hexham47.80
Lingfield215.70
Nottingham73.10
Thirsk59.30
Ludlow6.70
Plumpton148.90

Saturday, 9th May 2015
Ascot29.70
Chester37.80
Lingfield7.70
Market Rasen21.20
Nottingham22.10
Ripon49.40

Thursday, 7th May 2015
Chester26.90
Carlisle23.00
Newton Abbot15.50
Wincanton45.00
Worcester20.80

Wednesday, 6th May 2015
Brighton
Chester10.50
Chelmsford City4.10
Kelso12.90
Uttoxeter9.50

Tuesday, 5th May 2015
Brighton30.40
Catterick12.90
Exeter54.50
Fakenham31.60
Sedgefield22.40

Monday, 4th May 2015
Bath31.80
Beverley8.50
Kempton27.60
Warwick22.70
Windsor2.30

Sunday, 3rd May 2015
Hamilton143.50
Newmarket25.30
Salisbury5.30

Saturday, 2nd May 2015
Doncaster278.50
Goodwood60.10
Hexham52.40
Newmarket55.70
Thirsk42.80
Uttoxeter8.70

Friday, 1st May 2015
Bangor24.40
Chepstow3.80
Fontwell7.10
Lingfield25.00
Musselburgh26.30

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous