Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Tuesday, 31st May 2016
Leicester
Lingfield13.00
Redcar19.20
Towcester18.20
Wolverhampton7.10

Monday, 30th May 2016
Cartmel20.50
Huntingdon12.10
Leicester24.20
Redcar100.80
Windsor26.10

Sunday, 29th May 2016
Fontwell7.00
Kelso6.20
Uttoxeter314.00

Saturday, 28th May 2016
Beverley23.60
Catterick59.60
Chester29.80
Cartmel10.20
Ffos Las4.50
Haydock75.40

Friday, 27th May 2016
Bath80.90
Brighton8.10
Haydock153.30
Musselburgh19.50
Pontefract3.50
Worcester341.90

Thursday, 26th May 2016
Bangor55.50
Chelmsford City7.40
Haydock21.40
Newcastle6.60
Sandown101.00

Wednesday, 25th May 2016
Hamilton21.70
Kempton33.30
Lingfield1.90
Market Rasen44.00
Newton Abbot91.90

Tuesday, 24th May 2016
Hexham44.30
Southwell24.60
Wetherby3.40
Wolverhampton6.80

Monday, 23rd May 2016
Ayr44.00
Carlisle38.50
Leicester7.10
Windsor21.00

Sunday, 22nd May 2016
Fakenham4.90
Nottingham21.10

Saturday, 21st May 2016
Chepstow165.30
Goodwood6.60
Haydock25.20
Newmarket93.80
Stratford19.90
York6.60

Friday, 20th May 2016
Catterick25.20
Carlisle11.50
Goodwood40.20
Haydock13.70
Stratford12.30
Wolverhampton7.60

Thursday, 19th May 2016
Goodwood12.50
Lingfield33.90
Ripon2.20
Sandown99.50
Worcester49.80

Wednesday, 18th May 2016
Ayr18.70
Bath88.10
Kempton303.00
Warwick54.70

Tuesday, 17th May 2016
Huntingdon17.50
Lingfield46.40
Newcastle54.20
Nottingham8.10
Wetherby125.50

Monday, 16th May 2016
Brighton52.20
Kempton133.40
Leicester17.10
Redcar50.50
Windsor10.70

Sunday, 15th May 2016
Market Rasen71.40
Ripon18.70
Stratford30.30

Saturday, 14th May 2016
Bangor12.70
Doncaster122.70
Newbury90.80
Newmarket27.20
Thirsk31.10
Uttoxeter112.40

Friday, 13th May 2016
Aintree253.60
Hamilton8.40
Newbury70.60
Newmarket89.60
York44.30

Thursday, 12th May 2016
Fontwell9.40
Newmarket47.10
Perth11.10
Salisbury2.10
York37.80

Wednesday, 11th May 2016
Bath13.10
Lingfield206.70
Perth11.50
Worcester24.50
York4.20

Tuesday, 10th May 2016
Beverley21.60
Chepstow366.00
Sedgefield37.90
Southwell9.60
Wincanton30.10

Monday, 9th May 2016
Brighton80.80
Musselburgh9.00
Towcester16.00
Windsor1.20
Wolverhampton9.20

Sunday, 8th May 2016
Ludlow5.60
Plumpton87.10

Saturday, 7th May 2016
Ascot48.00
Haydock111.90
Hexham10.60
Lingfield9.60
Nottingham261.90
Thirsk274.20

Friday, 6th May 2016
Ascot95.00
Chester7.90
Lingfield14.30
Market Rasen138.30
Nottingham3.60
Ripon174.60

Thursday, 5th May 2016
Chester7.80
Carlisle11.10
Newton Abbot22.10
Uttoxeter59.30
Wincanton14.90

Wednesday, 4th May 2016
Chester8.50
Chelmsford City5.60
Kelso10.90
Newton Abbot14.90

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016
Brighton163.70
Cartmel4.50
Exeter25.70
Fakenham20.50
Sedgefield210.70

Monday, 2nd May 2016
Bath323.90
Beverley33.10
Kempton179.90
Warwick60.10
Windsor68.10

Sunday, 1st May 2016
Hamilton86.80
Newmarket11.30
Salisbury10.80

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous