We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Bet Guide

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

horses
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Saturday, 30th November 2019
Bangor2.30
Lingfield33.80
Newbury86.80
Newcastle4.80
Wolverhampton20.10

Friday, 29th November 2019
Kempton143.60
Newbury3.00
Southwell10.60

Thursday, 28th November 2019
Chelmsford City41.30
Ffos Las3.20
Lingfield23.70
Taunton41.30

Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Hereford27.60
Kempton10.40
Southwell7.00
Wetherby7.20

Tuesday, 26th November 2019
Sedgefield22.40
Southwell17.90
Wolverhampton20.30

Monday, 25th November 2019
Chelmsford City24.00
Kempton90.20
Ludlow11.20
Musselburgh21.30

Sunday, 24th November 2019
Uttoxeter96.70

Saturday, 23rd November 2019
Ascot127.30
Haydock39.20
Huntingdon12.80
Lingfield10.20
Wolverhampton20.60

Friday, 22nd November 2019
Ascot71.80
Catterick43.10
Ffos Las27.50
Newcastle64.80

Thursday, 21st November 2019
Chelmsford City8.70
Market Rasen20.50
Newcastle3.60
Wincanton15.60

Wednesday, 20th November 2019
Chepstow2.40
Hexham10.90
Kempton10.20
Warwick7.20

Tuesday, 19th November 2019
Chelmsford City27.40
Fakenham18.20
Kempton98.60
Lingfield6.50

Monday, 18th November 2019
Plumpton5.40
Southwell12.50
Wolverhampton27.80

Sunday, 17th November 2019
Cheltenham167.10
Fontwell15.60

Saturday, 16th November 2019
Cheltenham158.30
Lingfield13.50
Uttoxeter21.40
Wetherby14.70
Wolverhampton34.20

Friday, 15th November 2019
Newcastle51.10
Southwell11.20

Thursday, 14th November 2019
Ludlow19.10
Sedgefield14.90
Taunton9.90

Wednesday, 13th November 2019
Ayr30.60
Bangor34.30
Exeter20.30

Tuesday, 12th November 2019
Hereford35.80
Huntingdon34.80
Lingfield5.10

Monday, 11th November 2019
Carlisle26.00
Kempton17.60

Sunday, 10th November 2019
Ffos Las242.50
Sandown5.00

Saturday, 9th November 2019
Aintree4.00
Kelso30.50
Sedgefield6.30
Wincanton18.50

Friday, 8th November 2019
Chelmsford City19.60
Folkestone10.20
Hexham15.40
Newcastle16.40
Warwick10.10

Thursday, 7th November 2019
Chelmsford City8.70
Market Rasen3.80
Newbury3.80
Sedgefield6.90
Southwell48.70

Wednesday, 6th November 2019
Chepstow14.90
Kempton248.70
Musselburgh88.40
Nottingham124.50
Wolverhampton428.50

Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Exeter13.20
Kempton18.90
Southwell111.70

Monday, 4th November 2019
Hereford11.40
Kempton15.30
Newcastle147.00
Plumpton32.20

Sunday, 3rd November 2019
Carlisle5.20
Huntingdon14.90

Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Ascot24.20
Ayr185.10
Chelmsford City12.00
Newmarket73.30
Wetherby10.60

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 19th December

CourseQuadpot
Exeter1.10
Hereford3.70
Southwell12.10
Wolverhampton121.80

Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware