We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Sunday, 30th October 2011
Carlisle16.50
Huntingdon7.40

Saturday, 29th October 2011
Ascot72.70
Ayr4.90
Newmarket53.70
Wetherby19.70
Wolverhampton6.40

Friday, 28th October 2011
Newmarket4.20
Uttoxeter61.80
Wetherby8.90
Wolverhampton5.80

Thursday, 27th October 2011
Fontwell83.60
Kempton4.00
Lingfield17.90
Stratford11.20

Wednesday, 26th October 2011
Haydock4.50
Kempton27.40
Musselburgh137.40
Nottingham22.00

Tuesday, 25th October 2011
Catterick220.30
Chepstow35.00
Yarmouth41.10

Monday, 24th October 2011
Leicester17.80
Redcar7.10
Southwell13.60

Sunday, 23rd October 2011
Aintree40.00
Wincanton57.00

Saturday, 22nd October 2011
Aintree57.90
Chepstow23.50
Doncaster22.80
Newbury4.10
Stratford8.10
Wolverhampton6.00

Friday, 21st October 2011
Doncaster164.80
Fakenham2.10
Newbury50.30
Wolverhampton4.30

Thursday, 20th October 2011
Brighton23.50
Carlisle17.60
Ludlow64.40
Wolverhampton74.00

Wednesday, 19th October 2011
Fontwell139.70
Kempton271.90
Newmarket21.80
Worcester10.00

Tuesday, 18th October 2011
Exeter42.70
Lingfield29.10
Yarmouth113.10

Monday, 17th October 2011
Plumpton40.20
Pontefract87.60
Windsor342.30

Sunday, 16th October 2011
Bath103.60
Kempton10.10

Saturday, 15th October 2011
Ascot48.30
Catterick51.20
Cheltenham25.70
Kelso163.20
Wolverhampton38.80

Friday, 14th October 2011
Cheltenham37.10
Haydock14.70
Redcar6.50
Wolverhampton32.50

Thursday, 13th October 2011
Brighton55.10
Kempton27.60
Uttoxeter5.80
Wincanton21.50

Wednesday, 12th October 2011
Kempton100.30
Lingfield41.10
Nottingham39.20
Wetherby19.60

Tuesday, 11th October 2011
Huntingdon9.00
Leicester48.90
Newcastle88.50

Monday, 10th October 2011
Salisbury100.20
Windsor32.30
Yarmouth58.20

Sunday, 9th October 2011
Ffos Las8.60
Goodwood124.30

Saturday, 8th October 2011
Chepstow4.60
Hexham171.90
Newmarket35.40
Wolverhampton8.60
York63.40

Friday, 7th October 2011
Carlisle32.20
Newton Abbot11.90
Wolverhampton103.30
York147.60

Thursday, 6th October 2011
Ayr3.30
Exeter34.20
Wolverhampton6.70
Worcester5.90

Wednesday, 5th October 2011
Kempton1,115.80
Ludlow22.20
Nottingham26.40
Towcester20.00

Tuesday, 4th October 2011
Catterick31.50
Leicester12.20
Southwell195.00

Monday, 3rd October 2011
Pontefract9.60
Warwick59.70
Windsor3.40

Sunday, 2nd October 2011
Huntingdon8.50
Kelso64.60
Uttoxeter18.50

Saturday, 1st October 2011
Ascot560.90
Fontwell495.20
Newmarket9.60
Redcar33.90
Wolverhampton28.80

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |