We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Results and Totesport Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOne of the most popular totepool bets is the tote quadpot and this provides a lot of entertainment to a lot of people. We have established that it is not that easy to find out the winning dividends and so we are pleased to provide this live information for your convenience. You will also be able to keep up to speed with the quadpot fund as it gets closer to the off time of the racing and this will ensure that you have all the relevant information to allow you to decide if you wish to play.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive

Wednesday, 30th September 2015
Chepstow29.90
Kempton5.80
Nottingham24.00
Salisbury10.10

Monday, 28th September 2015
Bath6.40
Hamilton7.60
Newton Abbot7.60

Sunday, 27th September 2015
Epsom10.70
Musselburgh76.30

Saturday, 26th September 2015
Chester56.50
Chelmsford City26.90
Haydock28.50
Market Rasen10.40
Newmarket16.20
Ripon12.30

Friday, 25th September 2015
Haydock65.20
Newmarket57.20
Wolverhampton48.70
Worcester8.40

Thursday, 24th September 2015
Chelmsford City12.80
Newmarket18.50
Perth14.20
Pontefract59.00

Wednesday, 23rd September 2015
Goodwood90.50
Kempton7.60
Perth11.30
Redcar110.20

Tuesday, 22nd September 2015
Beverley109.90
Kempton54.70
Lingfield26.50
Warwick26.40

Monday, 21st September 2015
Hamilton65.30
Kempton5.70
Leicester15.60

Sunday, 20th September 2015
Hamilton13.70
Plumpton22.30
Uttoxeter5.70

Saturday, 19th September 2015
Ayr23.60
Catterick55.30
Newbury7.60
Newmarket51.90
Wolverhampton6.80

Friday, 18th September 2015
Ayr458.60
Hexham12.50
Newton Abbot9.60
Newbury9.80

Thursday, 17th September 2015
Ayr53.40
Chelmsford City12.60
Pontefract52.00

Wednesday, 16th September 2015
Beverley7.90
Kelso6.50
Sandown9.50
Yarmouth2.20

Tuesday, 15th September 2015
Catterick62.90
Chepstow93.40
Carlisle64.50
Yarmouth57.00

Monday, 14th September 2015
Brighton10.60
Stratford16.00
Wolverhampton73.10

Sunday, 13th September 2015
Bath46.90
Ffos Las10.20

Saturday, 12th September 2015
Chester25.40
Doncaster12.80
Salisbury36.60
Sandown13.70

Thursday, 10th September 2015
Chepstow21.40
Chelmsford City6.90
Doncaster46.80
Epsom103.80

Wednesday, 9th September 2015
Carlisle34.90
Doncaster22.60
Kempton11.10
Uttoxeter29.40

Tuesday, 8th September 2015
Leicester129.80
Perth4.50
Redcar29.10
Worcester19.70

Monday, 7th September 2015
Brighton50.40
Perth6.90
Windsor13.10

Sunday, 6th September 2015
Fontwell26.60
York43.20

Saturday, 5th September 2015
Ascot137.80
Haydock52.90
Kempton23.80
Stratford27.90
Thirsk4.40
Wolverhampton29.80

Friday, 4th September 2015
Ascot149.70
Haydock113.60
Kempton11.00
Musselburgh3.80
Newcastle20.10

Thursday, 3rd September 2015
Chelmsford City8.10
Haydock4.10
Salisbury15.40
Sedgefield33.30

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015
Bath10.20
Lingfield13.30
Southwell114.60
Worcester14.50

Tuesday, 1st September 2015
Epsom18.60
Goodwood11.70
Hamilton16.50

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |