We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Aintree Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Aintree racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Aintree

Friday, 15th June 20187.90
Saturday, 19th May 20189.40
Friday, 18th May 20189.40
Saturday, 14th April 201811.40
Friday, 13th April 201812.20
Thursday, 12th April 201814.40
Saturday, 9th December 201716.40
Saturday, 11th November 201713.10
Sunday, 29th October 201724.30
Friday, 16th June 201710.20
Friday, 19th May 20177.60
Saturday, 8th April 201740.20
Friday, 7th April 201744.90
Thursday, 6th April 201745.20
Saturday, 3rd December 201620.40
Saturday, 5th November 2016114.10
Sunday, 23rd October 201684.00
Friday, 10th June 201647.90
Friday, 13th May 2016253.60
Saturday, 9th April 2016113.90
Friday, 8th April 20161,167.00
Thursday, 7th April 20167.70
Saturday, 5th December 201592.30
Saturday, 7th November 2015152.10
Sunday, 25th October 201528.90
Friday, 12th June 201511.30
Friday, 15th May 20158.00
Saturday, 11th April 2015113.40
Friday, 10th April 201575.90
Thursday, 9th April 201599.60
Saturday, 6th December 2014141.30
Sunday, 26th October 201418.70
Saturday, 25th October 201444.70
Friday, 13th June 201464.40
Friday, 16th May 201450.20
Saturday, 5th April 2014215.20
Friday, 4th April 201495.90
Thursday, 3rd April 20144.30
Saturday, 7th December 2013168.70
Friday, 14th June 20138.80
Friday, 17th May 2013449.60
Saturday, 6th April 201383.90
Friday, 5th April 201338.00
Thursday, 4th April 20132,054.80
Saturday, 8th December 201280.80
Sunday, 28th October 201224.10
Saturday, 27th October 2012119.70
Saturday, 3rd December 2011135.60
Sunday, 23rd October 201140.00
Saturday, 22nd October 201157.90
Friday, 10th June 201125.10
Friday, 13th May 20113.20
Friday, 6th May 201126.50
Saturday, 9th April 2011258.10
Friday, 8th April 201136.50
Thursday, 7th April 201175.80
Sunday, 21st November 2010180.00
Sunday, 24th October 2010104.30
Saturday, 23rd October 201015.60
Friday, 11th June 201058.90
Friday, 14th May 20106.10
Friday, 7th May 2010454.10
Saturday, 10th April 201067.40
Friday, 9th April 2010211.40
Thursday, 8th April 2010108.20
Sunday, 22nd November 200939.80
Sunday, 25th October 2009366.40
Saturday, 24th October 200966.80
Friday, 12th June 200939.40
Friday, 15th May 200959.10
Friday, 8th May 200914.60
Saturday, 4th April 2009479.30
Friday, 3rd April 2009872.00
Thursday, 2nd April 200942.00
Sunday, 23rd November 20082,736.40
Sunday, 26th October 200839.70
Saturday, 25th October 20086.90
Friday, 13th June 200821.00
Friday, 16th May 20081,148.00
Friday, 9th May 200821.70
Saturday, 5th April 200856.60
Friday, 4th April 200877.80
Thursday, 3rd April 200815.00
Sunday, 25th November 20071,147.90
Sunday, 28th October 200747.00
Saturday, 27th October 20074.40

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |