We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Cartmel Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Cartmel racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Cartmel

Wednesday, 30th May 20181.70
Monday, 28th May 201816.40
Saturday, 26th May 2018109.50
Wednesday, 30th August 201711.60
Monday, 28th August 2017167.00
Saturday, 26th August 201724.70
Monday, 24th July 201717.10
Saturday, 22nd July 2017193.10
Sunday, 2nd July 201747.00
Friday, 30th June 201715.90
Wednesday, 31st May 201711.00
Monday, 29th May 2017133.90
Sunday, 1st January 201767.80
Monday, 29th August 2016107.10
Monday, 29th August 2016107.10
Saturday, 27th August 201614.50
Monday, 18th July 20164.50
Saturday, 16th July 201660.00
Sunday, 26th June 201614.80
Friday, 24th June 2016118.10
Wednesday, 1st June 201648.10
Monday, 30th May 201620.50
Saturday, 28th May 201610.20
Tuesday, 3rd May 20164.50
Monday, 31st August 201517.90
Saturday, 29th August 201585.20
Monday, 20th July 201516.00
Saturday, 18th July 201510.60
Sunday, 28th June 2015151.20
Friday, 26th June 201595.30
Wednesday, 27th May 201549.80
Monday, 25th May 201542.60
Monday, 25th August 201451.60
Saturday, 23rd August 201421.60
Monday, 21st July 201416.70
Saturday, 19th July 201475.90
Wednesday, 28th May 201417.80
Monday, 26th May 2014163.20
Saturday, 24th May 201429.50
Monday, 26th August 201310.00
Saturday, 24th August 201325.90
Monday, 22nd July 201319.30
Saturday, 20th July 201321.70
Wednesday, 29th May 201323.10
Monday, 27th May 20132,770.60
Saturday, 25th May 201312.90
Saturday, 25th August 201212.90
Thursday, 23rd August 201217.80
Monday, 23rd July 201226.00
Saturday, 21st July 2012139.10
Monday, 29th August 20117.40
Saturday, 27th August 201135.00
Thursday, 25th August 20118.80
Thursday, 14th July 201158.80
Wednesday, 1st June 2011120.70
Monday, 30th May 201113.60
Saturday, 28th May 201164.10
Monday, 30th August 201010.90
Saturday, 28th August 201081.90
Thursday, 26th August 201036.80
Thursday, 15th July 2010517.10
Wednesday, 2nd June 201073.30
Monday, 31st May 20105.80
Saturday, 29th May 201024.40
Monday, 31st August 200911.40
Saturday, 29th August 200950.70
Thursday, 16th July 20099.90
Wednesday, 27th May 200936.20
Monday, 25th May 200918.60
Saturday, 23rd May 20094.80
Monday, 25th August 200849.10
Saturday, 23rd August 200812.50
Thursday, 17th July 200832.90
Wednesday, 28th May 200872.60
Monday, 26th May 200894.70
Saturday, 24th May 200831.40
Monday, 27th August 2007341.40
Saturday, 25th August 2007147.80

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |