We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Cheltenham Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Cheltenham racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th May 201825.40
Wednesday, 18th April 2018386.90
Friday, 16th March 2018441.20
Thursday, 15th March 201822.50
Wednesday, 14th March 201818.30
Tuesday, 13th March 20185.90
Saturday, 27th January 201826.90
Monday, 1st January 201820.50
Saturday, 16th December 201741.50
Friday, 15th December 201711.00
Sunday, 19th November 201726.10
Friday, 17th November 201722.40
Friday, 27th October 201721.80
Friday, 27th October 201720.30
Thursday, 17th August 201717.00
Friday, 5th May 201735.30
Thursday, 20th April 201724.30
Wednesday, 19th April 2017108.20
Friday, 17th March 201777.70
Thursday, 16th March 201713.80
Wednesday, 15th March 2017556.90
Tuesday, 14th March 2017136.20
Saturday, 28th January 201710.20
Sunday, 1st January 201729.80
Saturday, 10th December 201611.10
Friday, 9th December 2016150.80
Sunday, 13th November 201668.80
Saturday, 12th November 20161,132.40
Friday, 11th November 201638.10
Saturday, 22nd October 201693.30
Friday, 21st October 201669.10
Wednesday, 27th April 201684.40
Thursday, 14th April 2016207.70
Wednesday, 13th April 201669.30
Friday, 18th March 2016129.60
Thursday, 17th March 20168.80
Wednesday, 16th March 201620.50
Tuesday, 15th March 201628.60
Saturday, 30th January 201616.50
Friday, 1st January 201697.80
Saturday, 12th December 201561.90
Friday, 11th December 20151,218.30
Sunday, 15th November 201534.60
Saturday, 14th November 2015175.30
Friday, 13th November 201527.90
Saturday, 24th October 201578.50
Friday, 23rd October 2015169.60
Wednesday, 29th April 20153.20
Thursday, 16th April 20158.50
Wednesday, 15th April 2015111.80
Friday, 13th March 201538.60
Thursday, 12th March 201541.80
Wednesday, 11th March 2015608.10
Tuesday, 10th March 201582.30
Saturday, 24th January 201523.10
Thursday, 1st January 201512.30
Saturday, 13th December 201443.90
Friday, 12th December 201429.70
Sunday, 16th November 201441.00
Saturday, 15th November 20146.80
Friday, 14th November 20144.40
Saturday, 18th October 201463.90
Friday, 17th October 20146.80
Wednesday, 30th April 20146.90
Thursday, 17th April 2014130.50
Wednesday, 16th April 201426.70
Friday, 14th March 20142,700.20
Thursday, 13th March 201418.80
Wednesday, 12th March 201456.20
Tuesday, 11th March 201424.80
Saturday, 25th January 201471.10
Wednesday, 1st January 20146.40
Sunday, 17th November 20136.60
Saturday, 16th November 201355.30
Friday, 15th November 201350.50
Wednesday, 1st May 201344.40
Thursday, 18th April 2013221.60
Wednesday, 17th April 201358.20
Friday, 15th March 201319.50
Friday, 15th March 201319.50
Thursday, 14th March 201364.90
Thursday, 14th March 201364.90
Wednesday, 13th March 2013164.20
Wednesday, 13th March 2013164.20
Tuesday, 12th March 20137.90
Saturday, 26th January 20139.70
Saturday, 15th December 20127.50
Friday, 14th December 201244.30
Sunday, 18th November 201224.10
Saturday, 17th November 2012146.60
Friday, 16th November 201248.80
Saturday, 20th October 201213.30
Friday, 19th October 201220.20
Saturday, 28th January 201214.20
Sunday, 1st January 201294.40
Saturday, 10th December 20117.50
Friday, 9th December 201138.10
Sunday, 13th November 201112.90
Saturday, 12th November 2011246.90
Friday, 11th November 20117.30
Saturday, 15th October 201125.70
Friday, 14th October 201137.10
Wednesday, 4th May 201114.90
Thursday, 14th April 201137.40
Wednesday, 13th April 20113.20
Friday, 18th March 2011530.70
Thursday, 17th March 201125.60
Wednesday, 16th March 2011211.90
Tuesday, 15th March 20119.30
Saturday, 29th January 201129.40
Saturday, 1st January 201127.00
Saturday, 11th December 201014.60
Friday, 10th December 201014.10
Sunday, 14th November 201018.70
Saturday, 13th November 201019.10
Friday, 12th November 201011.40
Saturday, 16th October 201025.00
Friday, 15th October 201033.20
Wednesday, 5th May 201024.50
Friday, 16th April 201067.10
Thursday, 15th April 201038.20
Wednesday, 14th April 2010400.80
Friday, 19th March 2010848.40
Thursday, 18th March 201021.40
Wednesday, 17th March 2010223.60
Tuesday, 16th March 201029.10
Friday, 1st January 2010130.10
Saturday, 12th December 20095.60
Friday, 11th December 200992.20
Sunday, 15th November 200950.20
Saturday, 14th November 2009184.90
Friday, 13th November 200927.80
Saturday, 17th October 200967.70
Friday, 16th October 200920.00
Wednesday, 6th May 2009383.60
Friday, 17th April 200913.90
Thursday, 16th April 200984.80
Wednesday, 15th April 200929.30
Friday, 13th March 200934.20
Thursday, 12th March 200941.40
Wednesday, 11th March 200933.40
Tuesday, 10th March 20094.40
Saturday, 24th January 20095.60
Thursday, 1st January 200946.70
Friday, 12th December 200844.20
Sunday, 16th November 20089.10
Saturday, 15th November 200836.90
Friday, 14th November 2008210.00
Saturday, 18th October 200849.60
Friday, 17th October 2008274.60
Wednesday, 7th May 20088.40
Friday, 18th April 200810.30
Thursday, 17th April 2008445.00
Wednesday, 16th April 200835.50
Friday, 14th March 200814.70
Thursday, 13th March 200817.60
Tuesday, 11th March 200845.80
Saturday, 26th January 200832.20
Tuesday, 1st January 200827.60
Saturday, 15th December 2007123.80
Friday, 14th December 200730.30
Sunday, 18th November 200713.50
Saturday, 17th November 200745.90
Friday, 16th November 200754.50
Saturday, 20th October 200713.50
Friday, 19th October 200790.60

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |