We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Chepstow Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Chepstow racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Chepstow

Wednesday, 21st November 201832.50
Friday, 15th June 201835.60
Saturday, 2nd June 20187.70
Tuesday, 22nd May 201853.90
Tuesday, 15th May 201814.80
Friday, 4th May 201860.70
Friday, 27th April 201816.70
Saturday, 14th April 2018124.80
Thursday, 22nd March 201827.80
Wednesday, 21st March 20188.80
Saturday, 24th February 201875.50
Friday, 2nd February 201824.70
Friday, 19th January 201814.90
Saturday, 6th January 201840.50
Saturday, 9th December 201764.80
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017148.50
Wednesday, 8th November 201737.00
Tuesday, 31st October 20176.50
Sunday, 15th October 2017112.00
Saturday, 14th October 201713.30
Tuesday, 19th September 201715.00
Thursday, 14th September 201740.70
Wednesday, 6th September 201730.60
Monday, 28th August 20176.50
Thursday, 24th August 20179.40
Friday, 28th July 201716.60
Thursday, 20th July 20179.90
Friday, 14th July 20171,423.10
Monday, 26th June 201716.80
Friday, 16th June 20172.70
Saturday, 10th June 201750.00
Tuesday, 6th June 201717.00
Tuesday, 16th May 2017154.60
Friday, 5th May 201744.30
Friday, 28th April 201756.90
Saturday, 8th April 201748.20
Thursday, 23rd March 201760.90
Saturday, 25th February 201731.60
Friday, 20th January 20178.20
Sunday, 8th January 201734.70
Tuesday, 27th December 20166.50
Saturday, 3rd December 201619.00
Wednesday, 16th November 201679.10
Wednesday, 2nd November 2016216.20
Tuesday, 25th October 201611.90
Sunday, 9th October 201642.00
Saturday, 8th October 2016109.90
Tuesday, 13th September 201618.60
Thursday, 8th September 201613.50
Monday, 29th August 2016264.60
Monday, 29th August 2016264.60
Thursday, 18th August 201672.90
Wednesday, 17th August 201612.70
Tuesday, 9th August 201633.00
Sunday, 31st July 201620.70
Friday, 22nd July 201666.90
Thursday, 14th July 201616,60
Friday, 8th July 201646.50
Tuesday, 28th June 2016140.10
Friday, 10th June 201614.80
Saturday, 21st May 2016165.30
Tuesday, 10th May 2016366.00
Friday, 29th April 20163.80
Friday, 22nd April 201618.40
Saturday, 9th April 201630.40
Monday, 28th March 20166.40
Thursday, 24th March 2016116.50
Saturday, 12th March 2016175.50
Saturday, 27th February 201644.40
Friday, 5th February 2016216.10
Saturday, 9th January 201629.90
Saturday, 5th December 20156.70
Wednesday, 4th November 201511.20
Sunday, 11th October 2015137.20
Saturday, 10th October 2015214.70
Wednesday, 30th September 201529.90
Tuesday, 15th September 201593.40
Thursday, 10th September 201521.40
Monday, 31st August 201524.50
Tuesday, 25th August 201517.60
Thursday, 20th August 201550.10
Wednesday, 5th August 201576.30
Sunday, 2nd August 201537.00
Friday, 24th July 201510.40
Thursday, 16th July 201513.80
Tuesday, 30th June 201527.10
Monday, 22nd June 201528.90
Friday, 12th June 201534.60
Saturday, 30th May 201521.40
Tuesday, 19th May 20154.30
Friday, 1st May 20153.80
Friday, 24th April 201521.90
Saturday, 11th April 2015587.00
Monday, 6th April 20157.80
Monday, 30th March 201516.20
Thursday, 19th March 201517.30
Saturday, 7th March 20156.00
Saturday, 21st February 20157.10
Wednesday, 11th February 201527.60
Friday, 30th January 2015105.70
Saturday, 27th December 2014113.40
Saturday, 6th December 201410.10
Thursday, 20th November 201416.10
Wednesday, 5th November 201434.30
Saturday, 25th October 201475.70
Saturday, 11th October 201414.80
Tuesday, 30th September 20146.10
Thursday, 11th September 201439.10
Friday, 5th September 201418.50
Monday, 25th August 201410.40
Thursday, 14th August 201415.80
Friday, 11th July 2014100.60
Wednesday, 2nd July 201433.10
Monday, 23rd June 201451.60
Friday, 13th June 201420.50
Monday, 2nd June 20147.90
Wednesday, 28th May 20147.70
Wednesday, 14th May 201412.70
Friday, 25th April 201413.30
Monday, 21st April 20146.30
Saturday, 5th April 2014149.60
Tuesday, 25th March 201463.90
Thursday, 20th March 201412.90
Saturday, 8th March 201424.30
Saturday, 22nd February 201436.90
Saturday, 7th December 20136.10
Thursday, 21st November 201313.50
Wednesday, 6th November 201323.70
Saturday, 12th October 201318.10
Tuesday, 1st October 201315.40
Tuesday, 17th September 201310.60
Thursday, 12th September 201346.50
Friday, 6th September 20134.60
Monday, 26th August 201326.60
Thursday, 15th August 201330.80
Thursday, 8th August 20139.00
Friday, 26th July 201310.10
Friday, 12th July 201369.10
Wednesday, 3rd July 2013103.20
Monday, 24th June 201335.60
Friday, 14th June 201318.20
Monday, 3rd June 20136.10
Tuesday, 14th May 201329.50
Friday, 3rd May 201313.50
Thursday, 2nd May 201356.70
Friday, 26th April 201320.70
Friday, 12th April 201326.20
Saturday, 6th April 2013126.40
Thursday, 21st March 201346.60
Saturday, 9th March 20133.40
Saturday, 23rd February 2013141.10
Tuesday, 8th January 201325.10
Saturday, 5th January 201326.50
Saturday, 8th December 201223.70
Wednesday, 7th November 201222.30
Saturday, 27th October 201212.40
Saturday, 13th October 201244.40
Thursday, 13th September 201263.40
Friday, 7th September 20123.40
Monday, 27th August 201287.90
Thursday, 16th August 201247.30
Thursday, 9th August 201224.50
Friday, 27th July 201220.90
Monday, 25th June 201218.10
Friday, 20th January 201220.20
Tuesday, 27th December 201110.90
Saturday, 3rd December 2011116.20
Wednesday, 2nd November 201113.40
Tuesday, 25th October 201135.00
Saturday, 22nd October 201123.50
Saturday, 8th October 20114.60
Tuesday, 27th September 201140.10
Thursday, 8th September 201112.10
Friday, 2nd September 201152.10
Monday, 29th August 20115.30
Wednesday, 24th August 201118.40
Thursday, 11th August 2011169.40
Thursday, 4th August 201129.90
Friday, 22nd July 2011144.70
Friday, 8th July 201128.20
Monday, 20th June 201134.60
Friday, 10th June 20113.60
Monday, 30th May 201136.70
Tuesday, 24th May 201139.70
Monday, 2nd May 201192.30
Friday, 15th April 20117.10
Saturday, 9th April 2011177.10
Saturday, 2nd April 201141.70
Thursday, 24th March 20113.80
Saturday, 12th March 201167.60
Friday, 4th February 20119.80
Wednesday, 3rd November 20108.70
Saturday, 23rd October 201012.40
Saturday, 9th October 201021.40
Thursday, 12th August 20104.00
Tuesday, 3rd August 201031.00
Friday, 23rd July 201013.20
Friday, 9th July 201023.70
Wednesday, 30th June 201054.70
Monday, 21st June 2010263.60
Friday, 11th June 20102.30
Monday, 31st May 201040.10
Tuesday, 25th May 2010148.90
Friday, 21st May 20106.60
Monday, 3rd May 201023.40
Friday, 23rd April 20109.90
Saturday, 10th April 201021.50
Monday, 5th April 20104.90
Thursday, 25th March 201012.70
Saturday, 13th March 20104.70
Saturday, 27th February 20101,957.10
Monday, 28th December 200910.60
Saturday, 5th December 200950.50
Wednesday, 25th November 20095.10
Wednesday, 4th November 200964.60
Saturday, 24th October 2009120.20
Saturday, 10th October 200936.70
Thursday, 10th September 200911.80
Friday, 4th September 200933.20
Monday, 31st August 200944.40
Thursday, 20th August 200913.60
Thursday, 13th August 200915.30
Tuesday, 4th August 20090
Friday, 24th July 200920.60
Friday, 10th July 2009141.60
Wednesday, 1st July 200977.30
Monday, 22nd June 20097.30
Friday, 12th June 20095.70
Tuesday, 26th May 2009109.60
Monday, 25th May 200920.60
Tuesday, 5th May 200986.20
Friday, 24th April 20097.80
Monday, 13th April 200919.20
Saturday, 4th April 200915.70
Wednesday, 18th March 200932.70
Saturday, 7th March 200943.60
Saturday, 21st February 2009291.00
Thursday, 12th February 200924.00
Friday, 16th January 20093.20
Saturday, 27th December 200811.40
Saturday, 6th December 200826.70
Wednesday, 26th November 20086.00
Wednesday, 5th November 200854.40
Saturday, 25th October 200872.60
Saturday, 11th October 200821.90
Tuesday, 5th August 20085.00
Friday, 25th July 20086.10
Friday, 11th July 200847.20
Wednesday, 2nd July 200837.90
Monday, 23rd June 200833.80
Friday, 13th June 20085.90
Tuesday, 27th May 2008122.50
Monday, 26th May 20087.20
Tuesday, 6th May 200844.50
Friday, 25th April 20083.60
Saturday, 5th April 2008430.60
Monday, 24th March 20085.90
Wednesday, 19th March 20086.70
Saturday, 8th March 20089.50
Saturday, 23rd February 2008174.90
Thursday, 14th February 20089.10
Friday, 1st February 200873.70
Saturday, 5th January 200831.90
Thursday, 27th December 200713.20
Wednesday, 28th November 200767.20
Wednesday, 7th November 2007389.30
Saturday, 27th October 20072.40
Saturday, 13th October 200739.60
Thursday, 13th September 20077.70
Friday, 7th September 2007174.40
Monday, 27th August 200745.10
Thursday, 16th August 20074.10
Tuesday, 7th August 2007261.30
Friday, 27th July 20073.20

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |