We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Epsom Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Epsom racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Epsom

Saturday, 2nd June 2018171.70
Friday, 1st June 20184.20
Wednesday, 25th April 201827.60
Friday, 20th April 201827.60
Sunday, 1st October 20175.60
Thursday, 14th September 20177.70
Tuesday, 29th August 201768.40
Monday, 28th August 20176.60
Thursday, 3rd August 20173.10
Thursday, 20th July 20179.40
Thursday, 13th July 20178.00
Thursday, 6th July 201737.40
Saturday, 3rd June 2017315.10
Friday, 2nd June 201751.10
Wednesday, 26th April 201726.10
Sunday, 25th September 201668.20
Thursday, 8th September 20168.20
Tuesday, 30th August 201612.40
Monday, 29th August 201630.70
Monday, 29th August 201630.70
Thursday, 28th July 201617.90
Thursday, 14th July 201619.30
Thursday, 7th July 20167.30
Thursday, 30th June 20168.40
Saturday, 4th June 201643.00
Friday, 3rd June 201630.70
Wednesday, 20th April 2016164.80
Sunday, 27th September 201510.70
Thursday, 10th September 2015103.80
Tuesday, 1st September 201518.60
Monday, 31st August 2015185.60
Thursday, 30th July 2015308.10
Thursday, 16th July 20155.30
Thursday, 9th July 201532.10
Thursday, 2nd July 201547.60
Saturday, 6th June 2015623.00
Friday, 5th June 20159.40
Wednesday, 22nd April 201511.10
Sunday, 28th September 201459.50
Thursday, 11th September 201442.30
Tuesday, 26th August 201418.00
Monday, 25th August 201440.40
Thursday, 31st July 20146.90
Thursday, 10th July 201423.90
Thursday, 3rd July 20144.00
Saturday, 7th June 20145.60
Friday, 6th June 20147.70
Wednesday, 23rd April 201449.00
Sunday, 29th September 201329.00
Thursday, 12th September 2013369.30
Tuesday, 27th August 201361.50
Monday, 26th August 201324.90
Thursday, 1st August 2013288.30
Thursday, 25th July 201311.90
Thursday, 18th July 20135.10
Thursday, 11th July 201310.10
Thursday, 4th July 201327.90
Saturday, 1st June 201344.20
Wednesday, 24th April 201353.80
Sunday, 30th September 201216.30
Thursday, 13th September 201256.20
Tuesday, 28th August 201212.20
Monday, 27th August 201239.60
Thursday, 2nd August 20123.10
Thursday, 26th July 20126.40
Thursday, 19th July 201212.00
Thursday, 12th July 2012165.50
Thursday, 5th July 2012135.40
Sunday, 25th September 201115.30
Thursday, 8th September 2011123.40
Tuesday, 30th August 201112.40
Monday, 29th August 201178.30
Thursday, 18th August 201114.60
Thursday, 28th July 20118.90
Thursday, 21st July 201113.20
Thursday, 14th July 201168.80
Thursday, 7th July 201123.40
Thursday, 30th June 201116.30
Saturday, 4th June 201160.50
Friday, 3rd June 20119.60
Wednesday, 20th April 2011155.20
Saturday, 2nd October 201035.80
Thursday, 9th September 20106.50
Wednesday, 8th September 201014.20
Thursday, 2nd September 201072.90
Monday, 30th August 201053.50
Thursday, 19th August 201026.00
Thursday, 12th August 201042.60
Thursday, 29th July 2010118.10
Thursday, 22nd July 201027.50
Thursday, 15th July 20101,725.70
Thursday, 8th July 2010104.00
Thursday, 1st July 201015.70
Saturday, 5th June 201063.00
Friday, 4th June 201069.90
Wednesday, 21st April 201013.00
Saturday, 3rd October 200922.20
Thursday, 10th September 200975.30
Wednesday, 9th September 200912.50
Thursday, 3rd September 200988.90
Monday, 31st August 20093.80
Thursday, 20th August 200953.50
Thursday, 30th July 200946.60
Thursday, 23rd July 20095.90
Thursday, 16th July 20096.20
Thursday, 9th July 200920.90
Thursday, 2nd July 20095.90
Saturday, 6th June 200914.00
Friday, 5th June 20094.80
Wednesday, 22nd April 20097.60
Saturday, 7th June 200827.70
Friday, 6th June 200864.00

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |