We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Fakenham Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Fakenham racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Fakenham

Sunday, 3rd June 201835.60
Tuesday, 8th May 201898.80
Saturday, 7th April 20187.10
Friday, 16th March 201821.60
Friday, 16th February 201817.30
Monday, 22nd January 20188.80
Monday, 1st January 201811.40
Tuesday, 19th December 201760.90
Monday, 4th December 20179.80
Tuesday, 21st November 201730.30
Wednesday, 1st November 201745.00
Friday, 20th October 20176.30
Sunday, 4th June 20179.60
Tuesday, 9th May 201740.00
Friday, 17th March 201716.80
Friday, 17th February 201776.70
Sunday, 1st January 201723.00
Sunday, 18th December 201610.80
Tuesday, 15th November 20169.70
Wednesday, 26th October 20165.60
Friday, 14th October 201615.00
Friday, 14th October 201615.00
Sunday, 22nd May 20164.90
Tuesday, 3rd May 201620.50
Monday, 28th March 2016260.10
Friday, 18th March 2016282.90
Friday, 19th February 201618.40
Monday, 8th February 201619.10
Thursday, 28th January 201646.20
Friday, 1st January 201624.90
Sunday, 20th December 20153.40
Tuesday, 17th November 201544.60
Wednesday, 28th October 201517.40
Sunday, 31st May 201569.90
Tuesday, 5th May 201531.60
Monday, 6th April 2015913.70
Friday, 13th March 201573.70
Monday, 2nd March 201512.50
Friday, 13th February 20154.10
Thursday, 22nd January 20156.70
Tuesday, 13th January 201545.10
Thursday, 1st January 201514.80
Sunday, 21st December 201436.70
Tuesday, 18th November 201435.20
Thursday, 6th November 201462.40
Friday, 24th October 201449.30
Sunday, 1st June 201410.90
Tuesday, 6th May 20149.60
Monday, 21st April 2014140.40
Friday, 14th March 20149.00
Friday, 14th February 2014188.20
Thursday, 23rd January 201422.20
Wednesday, 1st January 201416.70
Tuesday, 17th December 201372.80
Tuesday, 19th November 201325.20
Sunday, 2nd June 201314.80
Tuesday, 7th May 20133.40
Monday, 1st April 201336.50
Friday, 15th March 201350.40
Friday, 15th February 2013321.40
Tuesday, 1st January 201397.00
Monday, 10th December 20127.70
Tuesday, 20th November 201214.80
Friday, 26th October 201216.80
Friday, 19th October 201292.20
Friday, 17th February 201238.00
Sunday, 1st January 20126.30
Monday, 12th December 201118.10
Tuesday, 15th November 201122.80
Friday, 21st October 20112.10
Sunday, 22nd May 201111.10
Tuesday, 3rd May 201170.80
Monday, 25th April 201139.60
Friday, 18th March 201139.20
Thursday, 17th February 20113.90
Sunday, 30th January 201134.10
Monday, 17th January 201111.50
Saturday, 1st January 201118.50
Tuesday, 16th November 201026.60
Friday, 22nd October 201015.00
Sunday, 23rd May 20107.40
Tuesday, 4th May 201014.00
Monday, 5th April 201015.60
Friday, 19th March 201012.80
Friday, 19th February 201010.00
Monday, 18th January 20105.60
Monday, 30th November 20095.00
Tuesday, 17th November 200923.60
Friday, 23rd October 20095.10
Sunday, 17th May 20097.30
Tuesday, 5th May 200911.10
Monday, 13th April 200930.40
Friday, 13th March 200911.50
Friday, 27th February 20092.80
Monday, 12th January 200990.60
Thursday, 1st January 200948.90
Monday, 1st December 20082.10
Tuesday, 18th November 200821.90
Friday, 24th October 200830.40
Sunday, 18th May 200810.50
Wednesday, 7th May 20082.40
Friday, 14th March 20086.60
Friday, 15th February 20082.80
Monday, 14th January 20084.90
Monday, 3rd December 20075.30
Tuesday, 20th November 20077.10
Friday, 26th October 200724.20

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |