We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Folkestone Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Folkestone racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Folkestone

Thursday, 20th June 20133.40
Tuesday, 18th December 20123.60
Tuesday, 4th December 20128.80
Tuesday, 20th November 2012116.70
Tuesday, 25th September 20124.70
Tuesday, 18th September 201249.20
Sunday, 2nd September 201230.10
Thursday, 23rd August 201217.90
Sunday, 12th August 201217.30
Thursday, 26th July 201285.80
Thursday, 12th July 20127.90
Friday, 29th June 201245.80
Tuesday, 31st January 20129.90
Tuesday, 17th January 20129.70
Monday, 2nd January 201297.90
Tuesday, 13th December 20112.20
Monday, 28th November 20116.90
Tuesday, 15th November 2011139.50
Tuesday, 20th September 201154.80
Tuesday, 13th September 20114.70
Wednesday, 31st August 20116.40
Sunday, 21st August 20113.80
Wednesday, 17th August 201172.40
Thursday, 4th August 20112.60
Thursday, 21st July 201110.30
Thursday, 7th July 201115.20
Friday, 24th June 20117.60
Monday, 6th June 20115.50
Thursday, 26th May 201122.80
Thursday, 12th May 201123.40
Thursday, 21st April 201167.70
Tuesday, 12th April 201116.80
Monday, 4th April 201119.30
Thursday, 10th March 201112.60
Wednesday, 2nd March 201154.00
Tuesday, 15th February 201110.50
Tuesday, 1st February 2011253.60
Tuesday, 18th January 201113.90
Sunday, 2nd January 20113.70
Tuesday, 14th December 2010344.00
Tuesday, 16th November 201013.00
Tuesday, 21st September 201025.80
Tuesday, 31st August 201014.40
Sunday, 22nd August 201016.00
Wednesday, 18th August 20102.40
Thursday, 5th August 201010.80
Thursday, 22nd July 20103.80
Thursday, 8th July 20109.60
Friday, 25th June 201033.40
Monday, 7th June 20106.60
Thursday, 13th May 201014.10
Thursday, 29th April 201016.80
Tuesday, 20th April 201086.30
Monday, 12th April 2010123.30
Thursday, 1st April 201058.20
Wednesday, 3rd March 201053.00
Tuesday, 19th January 201036.60
Monday, 30th November 20099.60
Tuesday, 17th November 200946.20
Tuesday, 6th October 20093.30
Tuesday, 22nd September 2009154.70
Monday, 7th September 200912.40
Sunday, 23rd August 2009152.70
Wednesday, 19th August 2009244.90
Thursday, 6th August 200923.50
Thursday, 23rd July 20096.90
Thursday, 9th July 200994.60
Friday, 26th June 2009476.20
Monday, 8th June 200910.00
Tuesday, 2nd June 200940.10
Thursday, 14th May 20092.80
Thursday, 30th April 20093.60
Tuesday, 21st April 2009125.40
Thursday, 9th April 200932.50
Tuesday, 31st March 20098.10
Wednesday, 25th February 200934.00
Tuesday, 27th January 200915.40
Tuesday, 13th January 200911.90
Friday, 2nd January 20093.90
Tuesday, 16th December 20089.30
Monday, 1st December 200879.30
Tuesday, 18th November 200860.20
Tuesday, 7th October 200812.10
Tuesday, 23rd September 200853.00
Monday, 8th September 2008262.60
Sunday, 31st August 200821.30
Wednesday, 20th August 200891.40
Thursday, 7th August 200823.30
Thursday, 24th July 200818.50
Thursday, 10th July 200838.60
Friday, 27th June 200853.80
Monday, 9th June 200813.20
Tuesday, 3rd June 200868.60
Thursday, 15th May 20083.70
Thursday, 1st May 20087.30
Tuesday, 22nd April 2008314.80
Thursday, 10th April 200841.80
Tuesday, 1st April 200815.10
Wednesday, 27th February 200811.30
Tuesday, 12th February 200827.20
Tuesday, 29th January 20088.00
Monday, 21st January 2008102.70
Wednesday, 2nd January 20089.50
Monday, 3rd December 200725.30
Tuesday, 20th November 200728.60
Wednesday, 24th October 2007165.50
Tuesday, 9th October 200717.10
Tuesday, 25th September 2007339.80
Monday, 10th September 2007118.80
Sunday, 2nd September 200711.50
Wednesday, 22nd August 200710.90
Thursday, 16th August 200719.30
Thursday, 9th August 200758.80
Thursday, 26th July 200720.20

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |