We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Bet Guide

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

horses
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

Great Leighs Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Great Leighs racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Great Leighs

Thursday, 15th January 20094.10
Tuesday, 13th January 200965.10
Sunday, 11th January 2009100.70
Thursday, 8th January 200925.60
Monday, 29th December 200810.80
Saturday, 27th December 200853.30
Sunday, 21st December 200813.40
Thursday, 18th December 200844.80
Thursday, 11th December 200816.10
Saturday, 6th December 20083.50
Thursday, 4th December 200844.40
Thursday, 20th November 200832.70
Saturday, 15th November 200881.90
Thursday, 13th November 200811.30
Thursday, 6th November 20084.70
Thursday, 30th October 200813.70
Wednesday, 29th October 20088.30
Thursday, 23rd October 20086.50
Wednesday, 22nd October 20085.10
Thursday, 16th October 200811.20
Sunday, 12th October 200859.30
Thursday, 9th October 200827.00
Thursday, 2nd October 200818.30
Saturday, 27th September 200856.40
Thursday, 25th September 200840.20
Thursday, 18th September 200870.60
Sunday, 14th September 200880.70
Saturday, 13th September 200854.30
Thursday, 11th September 200812.30
Thursday, 4th September 20086.20
Thursday, 28th August 200823.20
Wednesday, 27th August 20086.10
Tuesday, 26th August 200818.90
Thursday, 21st August 200840.20
Thursday, 14th August 200842.20
Tuesday, 22nd July 20082.80
Tuesday, 15th July 200816.30

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 19th December

CourseQuadpot
Exeter1.10
Hereford3.70
Southwell12.10
Wolverhampton121.80

Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware