We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Bet Guide

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

horses
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

Hereford Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Hereford racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Hereford

Wednesday, 2nd January 20194.70
Saturday, 15th December 2018771.60
Wednesday, 28th November 201867.30
Monday, 19th November 20183.70
Tuesday, 13th November 201833.40
Tuesday, 10th April 201828.10
Tuesday, 27th March 201816.20
Saturday, 10th March 20186.30
Monday, 29th January 20186.80
Tuesday, 16th January 201896.40
Saturday, 16th December 201723.40
Wednesday, 29th November 201777.80
Sunday, 26th March 2017125.50
Saturday, 11th March 201711.10
Wednesday, 11th January 201711.00
Wednesday, 4th January 20178.90
Monday, 19th December 201675.00
Monday, 31st October 201611.80
Thursday, 6th October 201646.70
Sunday, 16th December 20124.90
Wednesday, 5th December 201215.20
Thursday, 1st November 201256.20
Wednesday, 5th September 201216.90
Thursday, 30th August 201212.30
Sunday, 24th June 201265.20
Wednesday, 25th January 2012444.80
Sunday, 8th January 201247.10
Sunday, 11th December 201128.10
Wednesday, 30th November 201116.30
Thursday, 17th November 2011473.20
Monday, 7th November 201152.10
Wednesday, 31st August 201115.10
Monday, 22nd August 20116.20
Wednesday, 17th August 201114.40
Sunday, 19th June 201124.00
Thursday, 28th April 201147.10
Wednesday, 20th April 201110.90
Thursday, 7th April 2011451.80
Wednesday, 30th March 20112.80
Wednesday, 23rd March 201130.30
Monday, 21st February 2011137.20
Sunday, 13th February 20118.80
Sunday, 30th January 201140.90
Thursday, 13th January 201113.80
Monday, 3rd January 20114.00
Thursday, 18th November 2010113.60
Sunday, 7th November 20108.80
Wednesday, 1st September 201010.40
Wednesday, 18th August 201050.70
Sunday, 20th June 201059.70
Thursday, 29th April 2010456.50
Wednesday, 31st March 201019.70
Wednesday, 24th March 20103.70
Monday, 1st March 20102.40
Sunday, 14th February 201033.40
Sunday, 13th December 200927.40
Tuesday, 1st December 200945.50
Thursday, 19th November 20093.00
Sunday, 8th November 20092.80
Wednesday, 2nd September 200927.60
Sunday, 21st June 200943.10
Thursday, 30th April 200955.30
Wednesday, 8th April 200925.40
Thursday, 26th March 200910.20
Monday, 16th March 200914.00
Monday, 23rd February 200914.90
Sunday, 15th February 2009121.00
Sunday, 15th February 2009121.00
Monday, 19th January 20095.70
Monday, 22nd December 200812.80
Tuesday, 2nd December 2008192.50
Thursday, 20th November 20083.80
Sunday, 9th November 2008334.00
Wednesday, 3rd September 2008113.40
Sunday, 22nd June 200824.70
Thursday, 1st May 200830.90
Sunday, 9th March 20085.40
Monday, 25th February 2008100.90
Sunday, 10th February 20086.10
Thursday, 10th January 20083.00
Tuesday, 4th December 200712.10
Thursday, 22nd November 200733.10
Sunday, 11th November 200725.00
Sunday, 21st October 2007120.90
Wednesday, 5th September 200791.30

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 21st July
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware