We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Ludlow Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Ludlow racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Ludlow

Monday, 26th November 20184.80
Thursday, 15th November 20184.20
Sunday, 13th May 201886.10
Tuesday, 8th May 2018191.00
Tuesday, 24th April 20185.40
Monday, 9th April 201858.50
Thursday, 22nd March 20184.20
Wednesday, 21st February 20186.80
Thursday, 18th January 201844.50
Wednesday, 10th January 201813.20
Wednesday, 3rd January 201814.70
Wednesday, 20th December 201737.60
Wednesday, 6th December 201741.40
Monday, 27th November 20179.20
Thursday, 16th November 20178.30
Thursday, 9th November 201777.10
Wednesday, 11th October 201713.90
Tuesday, 25th April 201719.40
Tuesday, 18th April 201722.30
Thursday, 23rd March 201711.50
Thursday, 2nd March 201713.30
Wednesday, 22nd February 201773.50
Wednesday, 25th January 20178.50
Thursday, 19th January 201757.00
Wednesday, 21st December 201621.90
Monday, 28th November 201626.50
Monday, 21st November 201624.10
Thursday, 10th November 201614.70
Thursday, 20th October 201639.70
Wednesday, 5th October 201685.70
Sunday, 8th May 20165.60
Tuesday, 19th April 201619.30
Tuesday, 5th April 201615.60
Thursday, 24th March 201627.90
Thursday, 3rd March 2016233.80
Wednesday, 3rd February 2016167.50
Tuesday, 12th January 20163.50
Monday, 4th January 201614.70
Wednesday, 16th December 201561.40
Wednesday, 2nd December 201522.20
Monday, 23rd November 201580.30
Thursday, 12th November 201512.60
Monday, 2nd November 201533.90
Thursday, 22nd October 201514.30
Wednesday, 7th October 201513.80
Sunday, 10th May 20156.70
Tuesday, 21st April 20159.80
Thursday, 2nd April 201510.70
Thursday, 19th March 201514.30
Thursday, 26th February 201576.60
Wednesday, 18th February 201532.60
Monday, 26th January 201513.30
Thursday, 15th January 201516.60
Wednesday, 7th January 201575.70
Wednesday, 17th December 20148.80
Wednesday, 3rd December 20146.80
Monday, 24th November 201472.00
Thursday, 13th November 20145.10
Thursday, 23rd October 201439.00
Wednesday, 8th October 201428.70
Sunday, 11th May 2014146.90
Tuesday, 22nd April 20147.00
Thursday, 10th April 201424.10
Thursday, 20th March 201410.20
Thursday, 27th February 201490.30
Wednesday, 19th February 20149.00
Wednesday, 5th February 201411.70
Thursday, 16th January 201417.40
Wednesday, 18th December 20139.00
Wednesday, 4th December 20137.50
Monday, 25th November 20137.40
Wednesday, 9th October 201373.30
Thursday, 16th May 201345.60
Sunday, 28th April 201311.00
Thursday, 11th April 201357.80
Thursday, 28th March 201323.40
Thursday, 28th February 201340.70
Wednesday, 20th February 201322.20
Wednesday, 6th February 20136.60
Wednesday, 30th January 201318.20
Wednesday, 9th January 201332.30
Wednesday, 19th December 201214.30
Monday, 26th November 20127.20
Thursday, 15th November 20129.80
Thursday, 25th October 201231.80
Wednesday, 10th October 201215.90
Thursday, 19th January 20128.70
Thursday, 5th January 201212.90
Wednesday, 21st December 201111.30
Thursday, 8th December 201150.00
Monday, 21st November 20118.80
Thursday, 10th November 20117.30
Thursday, 20th October 201164.40
Wednesday, 5th October 201122.20
Thursday, 12th May 201123.00
Thursday, 21st April 201179.60
Sunday, 10th April 201118.90
Thursday, 31st March 201122.50
Thursday, 3rd March 201121.90
Wednesday, 23rd February 201139.80
Wednesday, 9th February 201116.70
Monday, 22nd November 201064.60
Thursday, 11th November 20103.40
Thursday, 21st October 20108.70
Wednesday, 6th October 201023.00
Thursday, 13th May 201021.10
Sunday, 25th April 201068.40
Thursday, 1st April 20108.10
Thursday, 25th March 201013.00
Thursday, 4th March 201024.40
Wednesday, 24th February 201082.80
Thursday, 17th December 200923.10
Thursday, 10th December 200983.10
Monday, 23rd November 200943.70
Thursday, 12th November 200916.50
Thursday, 22nd October 20098.30
Thursday, 15th October 2009123.50
Thursday, 14th May 200939.80
Sunday, 26th April 200939.00
Thursday, 9th April 2009119.90
Thursday, 19th March 20095.30
Thursday, 26th February 20095.20
Wednesday, 18th February 20095.90
Monday, 26th January 200972.70
Thursday, 15th January 200924.10
Thursday, 18th December 20086.80
Monday, 24th November 20088.60
Thursday, 13th November 20084.40
Thursday, 23rd October 200852.50
Thursday, 16th October 200828.80
Thursday, 15th May 200819.80
Sunday, 27th April 20086.90
Wednesday, 9th April 20084.50
Thursday, 28th February 20089.00
Wednesday, 6th February 200832.00
Monday, 28th January 200823.60
Monday, 7th January 200890.90
Thursday, 20th December 2007247.50
Thursday, 13th December 200721.20
Monday, 26th November 200724.80
Thursday, 15th November 2007117.60
Thursday, 25th October 200757.50
Thursday, 18th October 200727.20

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |