Newmarket Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Newmarket racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Newmarket

Saturday, 9th June 201812.40
Saturday, 19th May 201842.60
Saturday, 19th May 20185.00
Friday, 18th May 201842.60
Thursday, 17th May 201821.00
Sunday, 6th May 201834.40
Saturday, 5th May 20183.90
Thursday, 19th April 201841.20
Wednesday, 18th April 201811.60
Tuesday, 17th April 201848.40
Friday, 3rd November 201730.60
Monday, 30th October 2017696.30
Wednesday, 25th October 201782.00
Saturday, 14th October 2017257.10
Friday, 13th October 201719.10
Friday, 13th October 201740.70
Saturday, 7th October 201710.90
Friday, 29th September 20172.30
Thursday, 28th September 20178.50
Saturday, 23rd September 20179.80
Saturday, 26th August 201725.20
Friday, 25th August 2017214.90
Saturday, 19th August 201715.50
Friday, 18th August 20177.50
Saturday, 12th August 2017134.20
Friday, 11th August 20177.30
Saturday, 5th August 201737.00
Friday, 4th August 201722.60
Saturday, 29th July 2017103.20
Friday, 28th July 201724.90
Saturday, 22nd July 201719.20
Friday, 21st July 2017219.00
Saturday, 15th July 2017133.00
Friday, 14th July 201743.50
Thursday, 13th July 201736.60
Saturday, 1st July 20174.00
Friday, 30th June 201762.10
Thursday, 29th June 201760.10
Saturday, 24th June 20173.50
Friday, 23rd June 201710.60
Saturday, 10th June 2017110.40
Saturday, 20th May 201745.10
Friday, 19th May 201711.00
Thursday, 18th May 2017103.50
Sunday, 7th May 201739.10
Saturday, 6th May 201719.10
Thursday, 20th April 20179.30
Wednesday, 19th April 2017124.10
Tuesday, 18th April 20174.00
Saturday, 29th October 201618.90
Friday, 28th October 201639.10
Wednesday, 19th October 20168.20
Saturday, 8th October 201619.50
Friday, 7th October 201687.10
Saturday, 1st October 201634.40
Saturday, 24th September 201616.50
Friday, 23rd September 201622.00
Thursday, 22nd September 201677.00
Saturday, 17th September 201638.90
Saturday, 27th August 201618.80
Friday, 26th August 20164.40
Saturday, 13th August 20167.60
Friday, 12th August 201621.20
Saturday, 6th August 201649.40
Friday, 5th August 201676.80
Saturday, 30th July 201658.50
Friday, 29th July 20166.70
Saturday, 23rd July 201626.30
Friday, 22nd July 201610.00
Saturday, 16th July 201619.90
Friday, 15th July 20168.70
Saturday, 9th July 20169.80
Friday, 8th July 2016157.70
Thursday, 7th July 201629.60
Saturday, 25th June 2016125.40
Friday, 24th June 201666.20
Thursday, 23rd June 201611.70
Saturday, 18th June 201615.90
Friday, 17th June 201632.10
Saturday, 21st May 201693.80
Saturday, 14th May 201627.20
Friday, 13th May 201689.60
Thursday, 12th May 201647.10
Sunday, 1st May 201611.30
Saturday, 30th April 2016151.50
Thursday, 14th April 201634.40
Wednesday, 13th April 20166.30
Tuesday, 12th April 2016122.50
Saturday, 31st October 201567.80
Friday, 30th October 201528.30
Wednesday, 21st October 20158.20
Saturday, 10th October 201515.90
Friday, 9th October 201551.30
Saturday, 3rd October 20153.60
Saturday, 26th September 201516.20
Friday, 25th September 201557.20
Thursday, 24th September 201518.50
Saturday, 19th September 201551.90
Saturday, 29th August 201531.30
Friday, 28th August 201525.50
Saturday, 15th August 201531.80
Friday, 14th August 201516.40
Saturday, 8th August 201519.80
Friday, 7th August 201514.60
Saturday, 1st August 201523.40
Friday, 31st July 2015239.00
Saturday, 25th July 2015225.00
Friday, 24th July 20155.60
Friday, 17th July 20156.10
Saturday, 11th July 201542.20
Friday, 10th July 2015452.40
Thursday, 9th July 2015149.30
Monday, 29th June 201513.00
Saturday, 27th June 201551.20
Friday, 26th June 201515.00
Thursday, 25th June 201511.00
Saturday, 20th June 20159.40
Friday, 19th June 201514.40
Friday, 19th June 201514.40
Saturday, 30th May 201561.10
Saturday, 16th May 201524.50
Friday, 15th May 201516.80
Thursday, 14th May 201515.90
Sunday, 3rd May 201525.30
Saturday, 2nd May 201555.70
Thursday, 16th April 20157.20
Wednesday, 15th April 201526.20
Saturday, 1st November 201418.10
Friday, 31st October 201418.40
Wednesday, 22nd October 2014122.80
Friday, 17th October 201489.50
Saturday, 11th October 2014586.20
Saturday, 4th October 20146.70
Saturday, 27th September 20148.80
Saturday, 23rd August 201458.60
Friday, 22nd August 201410.00
Saturday, 16th August 201452.20
Friday, 15th August 201416.40
Thursday, 14th August 201457.00
Saturday, 9th August 2014190.40
Friday, 8th August 2014270.40
Saturday, 2nd August 2014486.20
Friday, 1st August 20146.10
Saturday, 26th July 201437.80
Friday, 25th July 20142.60
Saturday, 19th July 20145.40
Friday, 18th July 2014131.40
Saturday, 12th July 201415.30
Friday, 11th July 201411.80
Thursday, 10th July 2014677.10
Saturday, 28th June 20147.00
Friday, 27th June 201410.10
Saturday, 21st June 20145.70
Friday, 20th June 201444.50
Saturday, 31st May 2014270.40
Friday, 30th May 201414.40
Saturday, 17th May 201415.50
Friday, 16th May 201433.70
Thursday, 15th May 201420.60
Sunday, 4th May 201414.00
Saturday, 3rd May 201426.10
Thursday, 17th April 20147.50
Wednesday, 16th April 20148.70
Saturday, 2nd November 2013227.00
Saturday, 12th October 201387.40
Saturday, 5th October 20136.50
Saturday, 28th September 2013103.80
Friday, 27th September 20132.90
Thursday, 26th September 201327.90
Saturday, 21st September 201342.40
Saturday, 24th August 201392.40
Friday, 23rd August 2013274.10
Saturday, 17th August 20136.70
Friday, 16th August 20133.80
Thursday, 15th August 20138.20
Saturday, 10th August 201315.20
Friday, 9th August 201371.10
Saturday, 3rd August 201312.40
Friday, 2nd August 201318.70
Saturday, 27th July 201327.00
Friday, 26th July 201338.30
Saturday, 20th July 201310.30
Friday, 19th July 20135.00
Saturday, 13th July 201318.80
Friday, 12th July 201327.10
Thursday, 11th July 20139.90
Saturday, 29th June 2013130.60
Friday, 28th June 201356.10
Saturday, 22nd June 20134.50
Friday, 21st June 20133.10
Saturday, 8th June 201336.50
Friday, 7th June 201317.90
Monday, 20th May 20134.00
Saturday, 18th May 201324.20
Friday, 17th May 201334.00
Thursday, 16th May 201399.40
Sunday, 5th May 201367.30
Saturday, 4th May 201335.70
Thursday, 18th April 201310.00
Wednesday, 17th April 201335.50
Friday, 2nd November 201248.60
Wednesday, 24th October 201283.20
Saturday, 13th October 20129.50
Saturday, 6th October 201214.90
Saturday, 29th September 2012128.30
Friday, 28th September 201235.50
Thursday, 27th September 201213.50
Saturday, 22nd September 20124.00
Saturday, 25th August 201231.50
Friday, 24th August 2012166.40
Saturday, 18th August 2012101.30
Friday, 17th August 201224.00
Thursday, 16th August 201225.60
Saturday, 11th August 201258.70
Friday, 10th August 201221.00
Saturday, 4th August 20128.80
Friday, 3rd August 201215.40
Saturday, 28th July 201254.50
Friday, 27th July 201210.90
Saturday, 21st July 20123.80
Friday, 20th July 201217.20
Saturday, 14th July 2012180.80
Friday, 13th July 201289.60
Thursday, 12th July 2012260.80
Saturday, 30th June 201229.40
Friday, 29th June 2012343.90
Saturday, 23rd June 201226.20
Friday, 22nd June 2012546.80
Saturday, 29th October 201153.70
Friday, 28th October 20114.20
Wednesday, 19th October 201121.80
Saturday, 8th October 201135.40
Saturday, 1st October 20119.60
Saturday, 24th September 2011114.50
Friday, 23rd September 201142.20
Thursday, 22nd September 20118.30
Saturday, 17th September 201131.20
Saturday, 27th August 201181.50
Friday, 26th August 201143.40
Saturday, 13th August 201181.60
Friday, 12th August 2011275.90
Thursday, 11th August 2011129.50
Saturday, 6th August 20119.50
Friday, 5th August 201117.00
Saturday, 30th July 201125.20
Friday, 29th July 2011452.30
Saturday, 23rd July 2011104.30
Friday, 22nd July 2011255.90
Saturday, 16th July 2011136.50
Friday, 15th July 201145.10
Saturday, 9th July 201135.90
Friday, 8th July 201122.70
Thursday, 7th July 201199.50
Saturday, 25th June 201116.90
Friday, 24th June 201118.30
Saturday, 18th June 201115.80
Friday, 17th June 2011218.20
Friday, 27th May 201116.00
Saturday, 14th May 201122.10
Friday, 13th May 20112.70
Thursday, 12th May 201120.80
Sunday, 1st May 2011236.00
Saturday, 30th April 201136.90
Thursday, 14th April 201123.00
Wednesday, 13th April 201116.80
Saturday, 30th October 201059.40
Friday, 29th October 201016.20
Saturday, 16th October 201055.20
Friday, 15th October 20103.50
Saturday, 2nd October 2010150.50
Friday, 1st October 201017.00
Thursday, 30th September 2010198.70
Saturday, 18th September 201021.60
Friday, 17th September 201022.90
Saturday, 28th August 201019.70
Friday, 27th August 201012.00
Saturday, 14th August 201034.70
Friday, 13th August 201067.50
Saturday, 7th August 201062.20
Friday, 6th August 201014.50
Saturday, 31st July 20108.70
Friday, 30th July 201011.80
Saturday, 24th July 201010.20
Friday, 23rd July 20104.30
Saturday, 17th July 201038.40
Friday, 16th July 201020.90
Friday, 9th July 20106.30
Thursday, 8th July 2010119.80
Wednesday, 7th July 201044.80
Saturday, 26th June 201090.10
Friday, 25th June 20108.20
Sunday, 30th May 201011.50
Saturday, 29th May 201031.00
Friday, 28th May 20105.50
Saturday, 15th May 20106.40
Friday, 14th May 201031.20
Thursday, 13th May 20102,107.20
Sunday, 2nd May 2010107.90
Saturday, 1st May 2010146.40
Thursday, 15th April 20106.40
Wednesday, 14th April 201051.80
Saturday, 31st October 200915.30
Friday, 30th October 200919.60
Saturday, 17th October 200913.30
Friday, 16th October 200968.50
Saturday, 3rd October 2009106.20
Friday, 2nd October 200927.90
Thursday, 1st October 200930.30
Saturday, 19th September 200924.30
Friday, 18th September 200910.30
Saturday, 29th August 200918.50
Friday, 28th August 20095.60
Friday, 14th August 200922.10
Saturday, 8th August 200927.50
Friday, 7th August 200911.20
Saturday, 1st August 200944.10
Saturday, 25th July 200914.50
Friday, 24th July 2009189.10
Saturday, 18th July 2009219.70
Friday, 17th July 20095.70
Friday, 10th July 200927.90
Thursday, 9th July 200947.70
Wednesday, 8th July 200943.80
Saturday, 27th June 200910.30
Friday, 26th June 2009132.70
Saturday, 20th June 200926.20
Sunday, 24th May 200969.00
Saturday, 23rd May 200941.90
Friday, 22nd May 200920.20
Saturday, 16th May 200975.00
Friday, 15th May 200923.40
Thursday, 14th May 200917.10
Sunday, 3rd May 2009255.90
Saturday, 2nd May 200928.00
Thursday, 16th April 200921.80
Wednesday, 15th April 20098.60
Saturday, 1st November 200814.90
Friday, 31st October 2008121.60
Saturday, 18th October 20088.30
Friday, 17th October 200812.20
Saturday, 4th October 2008134.30
Friday, 3rd October 20084.70
Thursday, 2nd October 2008105.80
Saturday, 20th September 2008457.60
Friday, 19th September 200827.70
Saturday, 23rd August 2008112.40
Friday, 22nd August 200811.10
Saturday, 16th August 2008229.20
Friday, 15th August 200821.00
Saturday, 9th August 20087.60
Friday, 8th August 200891.20
Saturday, 2nd August 200830.90
Friday, 1st August 200817.40
Saturday, 26th July 20083.80
Friday, 25th July 200811.70
Saturday, 19th July 20084.20
Friday, 18th July 200843.60
Friday, 11th July 200810.30
Thursday, 10th July 200898.70
Wednesday, 9th July 200864.00
Saturday, 28th June 20084.70
Friday, 27th June 200827.60
Saturday, 21st June 200814.10
Friday, 20th June 2008830.90
Sunday, 25th May 200874.90
Saturday, 24th May 200817.90
Friday, 23rd May 200815.80
Saturday, 17th May 200855.80
Sunday, 4th May 200812.70
Saturday, 3rd May 200846.70
Thursday, 17th April 200812.30
Wednesday, 16th April 20084.70
Saturday, 3rd November 20077.20
Friday, 2nd November 200728.30
Saturday, 20th October 200744.50
Friday, 19th October 200723.30
Saturday, 6th October 2007226.70
Friday, 5th October 200723.40
Thursday, 4th October 200711.00
Saturday, 22nd September 200710.70
Friday, 21st September 2007122.40
Saturday, 25th August 200722.40
Friday, 24th August 20076.10
Saturday, 18th August 200779.30
Friday, 17th August 200734.50
Saturday, 11th August 200712.10
Friday, 10th August 200720.40
Saturday, 4th August 2007352.20
Friday, 3rd August 20072.60
Friday, 27th July 2007205.80

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous