We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Redcar Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Redcar racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Redcar

Tuesday, 29th May 201841.60
Monday, 28th May 201817.70
Monday, 21st May 20186.30
Thursday, 3rd May 201818.80
Tuesday, 7th November 201726.30
Monday, 30th October 20173.00
Friday, 20th October 201728.10
Saturday, 7th October 201710.40
Wednesday, 27th September 201733.70
Tuesday, 19th September 20174.90
Tuesday, 29th August 2017198.80
Saturday, 26th August 201718.70
Saturday, 12th August 201758.80
Wednesday, 2nd August 201715.30
Sunday, 23rd July 201722.20
Saturday, 24th June 201711.60
Friday, 23rd June 2017276.50
Tuesday, 30th May 201789.20
Monday, 29th May 201759.10
Monday, 22nd May 20174.20
Thursday, 4th May 20172.30
Monday, 10th April 20176.50
Tuesday, 1st November 201640.90
Monday, 24th October 20167.10
Friday, 14th October 201629.50
Friday, 14th October 201629.50
Saturday, 1st October 201625.70
Wednesday, 21st September 201617.60
Tuesday, 6th September 20169.40
Saturday, 27th August 201615.30
Saturday, 6th August 201626.80
Wednesday, 27th July 201614.30
Sunday, 17th July 201646.60
Saturday, 18th June 201613.80
Friday, 17th June 201619.70
Tuesday, 31st May 201619.20
Monday, 30th May 2016100.80
Monday, 16th May 201650.50
Thursday, 28th April 201624.50
Monday, 11th April 201663.80
Monday, 28th March 201623.80
Tuesday, 3rd November 201511.20
Monday, 26th October 20155.90
Friday, 16th October 201552.60
Saturday, 3rd October 201523.60
Wednesday, 23rd September 2015110.20
Tuesday, 8th September 201529.10
Saturday, 29th August 20156.20
Saturday, 8th August 201526.60
Sunday, 19th July 201519.10
Saturday, 20th June 201528.10
Friday, 19th June 201519.00
Friday, 19th June 201519.00
Tuesday, 26th May 201517.60
Monday, 25th May 201536.70
Monday, 18th May 201519.20
Thursday, 30th April 201510.60
Monday, 13th April 201515.50
Monday, 6th April 201525.40
Tuesday, 4th November 2014146.70
Monday, 27th October 20143.80
Friday, 17th October 20144.40
Saturday, 4th October 201416.70
Tuesday, 9th September 2014741.70
Saturday, 23rd August 201416.70
Saturday, 9th August 2014169.60
Sunday, 20th July 201466.10
Saturday, 21st June 20143.40
Friday, 20th June 201437.10
Tuesday, 27th May 201413.50
Monday, 26th May 201477.80
Monday, 19th May 201448.10
Thursday, 1st May 2014305.50
Monday, 21st April 2014239.60
Monday, 7th April 201411.00
Saturday, 5th October 201315.20
Wednesday, 25th September 201312.40
Tuesday, 10th September 201336.40
Saturday, 10th August 201315.00
Wednesday, 31st July 2013105.30
Sunday, 21st July 20134.50
Saturday, 22nd June 201334.20
Friday, 21st June 201369.90
Tuesday, 28th May 201330.50
Monday, 27th May 201315.10
Monday, 20th May 201311.30
Thursday, 2nd May 201316.40
Monday, 15th April 201348.60
Monday, 1st April 201335.50
Tuesday, 6th November 201233.80
Monday, 29th October 201235.10
Saturday, 6th October 201234.00
Tuesday, 11th September 201211.70
Saturday, 25th August 201289.50
Saturday, 11th August 201251.20
Wednesday, 1st August 201228.60
Saturday, 23rd June 2012225.20
Friday, 22nd June 2012142.30
Tuesday, 1st November 20112.90
Monday, 24th October 20117.10
Friday, 14th October 20116.50
Saturday, 1st October 201133.90
Wednesday, 21st September 20111,299.40
Thursday, 1st September 201111.50
Saturday, 27th August 2011213.60
Saturday, 6th August 201123.20
Wednesday, 27th July 201135.40
Sunday, 17th July 201112.40
Saturday, 18th June 201177.20
Friday, 17th June 201150.10
Tuesday, 7th June 20117.60
Tuesday, 31st May 201138.00
Monday, 30th May 201159.00
Monday, 9th May 201147.90
Monday, 25th April 20118.50
Monday, 18th April 201111.00
Friday, 15th October 20109.50
Saturday, 2nd October 201051.90
Wednesday, 22nd September 201014.30
Monday, 13th September 201016.00
Thursday, 2nd September 2010151.00
Sunday, 8th August 20104.90
Saturday, 7th August 201010.70
Wednesday, 28th July 20104.90
Sunday, 18th July 2010653.40
Thursday, 1st July 20106.70
Saturday, 19th June 2010 Part won. 1,463.30
Friday, 18th June 20104.50
Tuesday, 8th June 201028.40
Tuesday, 1st June 201013.40
Monday, 31st May 201012.80
Monday, 10th May 201010.60
Thursday, 29th April 20109.10
Monday, 5th April 2010108.10
Friday, 16th October 200925.70
Saturday, 3rd October 2009122.10
Wednesday, 23rd September 20099.50
Monday, 14th September 20093.10
Thursday, 3rd September 200913.20
Saturday, 29th August 200923.20
Sunday, 9th August 200912.60
Saturday, 8th August 200943.10
Wednesday, 29th July 20096.90
Thursday, 2nd July 200957.80
Saturday, 20th June 200938.00
Friday, 19th June 200954.90
Tuesday, 9th June 2009130.50
Tuesday, 26th May 200924.00
Monday, 25th May 200982.50
Monday, 11th May 200921.60
Thursday, 30th April 20093.10
Monday, 13th April 200917.00
Friday, 17th October 200812.30
Saturday, 4th October 2008125.20
Wednesday, 24th September 2008127.40
Thursday, 4th September 200822.00
Sunday, 10th August 2008263.80
Saturday, 9th August 2008999.50
Wednesday, 30th July 2008190.50
Sunday, 20th July 200841.60
Thursday, 3rd July 20087.60
Saturday, 21st June 200850.90
Friday, 20th June 20087.90
Tuesday, 10th June 20087.00
Tuesday, 27th May 200852.20
Monday, 26th May 20083.30
Monday, 12th May 200832.50
Thursday, 1st May 200816.90
Monday, 24th March 200834.60
Friday, 19th October 20074.10
Saturday, 6th October 20071,687.10
Wednesday, 26th September 200720.20
Monday, 17th September 200712.50
Thursday, 6th September 20074.60
Saturday, 25th August 200736.20
Sunday, 12th August 200723.90
Saturday, 11th August 2007106.70
Wednesday, 1st August 200741.30

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |