We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Uttoxeter Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Uttoxeter racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Uttoxeter

Sunday, 25th November 201812.50
Saturday, 17th November 201816.50
Wednesday, 20th June 201823.10
Thursday, 14th June 201891.00
Wednesday, 6th June 201884.10
Sunday, 27th May 201837.90
Saturday, 19th May 201827.00
Saturday, 5th May 201811.10
Saturday, 7th April 201893.30
Saturday, 17th March 2018296.00
Saturday, 10th February 2018285.40
Saturday, 27th January 201813.30
Sunday, 31st December 201718.00
Friday, 22nd December 201743.40
Sunday, 26th November 20175.00
Saturday, 18th November 2017103.70
Friday, 3rd November 2017103.50
Thursday, 19th October 201786.00
Sunday, 8th October 201724.50
Sunday, 24th September 2017119.50
Wednesday, 13th September 201746.80
Sunday, 30th July 201746.70
Friday, 28th July 201718.00
Wednesday, 19th July 201718.30
Tuesday, 11th July 2017142.90
Sunday, 2nd July 201713.80
Wednesday, 21st June 201714.10
Thursday, 15th June 20175.90
Wednesday, 7th June 201741.30
Sunday, 28th May 2017184.80
Saturday, 20th May 201741.70
Saturday, 6th May 201710.80
Saturday, 1st April 201717.50
Saturday, 18th March 201745.60
Saturday, 28th January 201749.30
Saturday, 31st December 201610.20
Friday, 16th December 201642.20
Tuesday, 6th December 20167.10
Sunday, 20th November 201630.00
Saturday, 12th November 2016189.30
Friday, 28th October 201612.20
Thursday, 13th October 201631.40
Sunday, 2nd October 201610.70
Sunday, 2nd October 201610.70
Sunday, 18th September 201685.70
Wednesday, 7th September 2016102.00
Sunday, 24th July 201654.20
Friday, 22nd July 2016341.40
Wednesday, 13th July 201644.00
Wednesday, 13th July 201644.00
Tuesday, 5th July 201610.00
Sunday, 26th June 20161,430.90
Wednesday, 15th June 201633.60
Thursday, 9th June 201625.80
Sunday, 29th May 2016314.00
Saturday, 14th May 2016112.40
Thursday, 5th May 201659.30
Saturday, 30th April 201695.60
Saturday, 2nd April 201646.80
Saturday, 19th March 201642.70
Saturday, 30th January 201651.30
Thursday, 31st December 201554.30
Friday, 18th December 20158.40
Tuesday, 8th December 201555.30
Sunday, 22nd November 201572.60
Saturday, 14th November 201570.80
Friday, 30th October 201516.20
Thursday, 15th October 201513.90
Sunday, 4th October 2015120.10
Sunday, 20th September 20155.70
Wednesday, 9th September 201529.40
Sunday, 26th July 201552.20
Friday, 24th July 201540.20
Wednesday, 15th July 201578.60
Tuesday, 7th July 20156.20
Sunday, 28th June 20158.20
Wednesday, 17th June 201560.30
Thursday, 11th June 201529.40
Sunday, 24th May 201571.50
Saturday, 16th May 201560.70
Wednesday, 6th May 20159.50
Saturday, 2nd May 20158.70
Saturday, 28th March 2015140.50
Saturday, 14th March 201585.30
Saturday, 7th February 2015235.30
Saturday, 24th January 201528.30
Friday, 19th December 201414.10
Tuesday, 9th December 201432.40
Thursday, 27th November 201460.70
Saturday, 15th November 201412.30
Friday, 31st October 201434.70
Thursday, 16th October 20149.70
Sunday, 5th October 20145.70
Wednesday, 10th September 201484.50
Friday, 25th July 2014222.30
Wednesday, 16th July 20146.00
Tuesday, 8th July 201438.10
Sunday, 29th June 201412.70
Wednesday, 18th June 20146.70
Thursday, 12th June 2014455.50
Sunday, 25th May 20146.00
Saturday, 17th May 201411.40
Wednesday, 14th May 201446.90
Saturday, 3rd May 201457.00
Saturday, 29th March 201427.10
Saturday, 15th March 2014270.60
Friday, 20th December 201333.00
Thursday, 28th November 201314.70
Saturday, 16th November 2013200.20
Thursday, 17th October 201350.00
Sunday, 6th October 20137.20
Sunday, 22nd September 201323.90
Wednesday, 11th September 2013123.10
Monday, 29th July 2013115.60
Friday, 26th July 20139.10
Wednesday, 17th July 20139.30
Tuesday, 9th July 201318.60
Sunday, 30th June 201371.80
Wednesday, 19th June 201323.50
Thursday, 13th June 201310.50
Sunday, 26th May 2013105.50
Saturday, 18th May 2013125.10
Wednesday, 15th May 201324.30
Saturday, 4th May 201380.70
Saturday, 13th April 2013213.40
Saturday, 16th March 201338.20
Saturday, 9th February 201358.20
Monday, 31st December 201256.10
Thursday, 29th November 201214.60
Saturday, 17th November 201212.90
Friday, 2nd November 2012102.90
Thursday, 18th October 201252.90
Sunday, 7th October 20125.10
Sunday, 23rd September 20127.60
Wednesday, 12th September 20124.30
Monday, 30th July 20126.70
Thursday, 26th July 201242.20
Wednesday, 18th July 201212.40
Tuesday, 10th July 201216.50
Sunday, 1st July 201246.70
Saturday, 28th January 20129.70
Saturday, 31st December 201113.60
Friday, 16th December 20119.20
Wednesday, 30th November 201149.30
Thursday, 24th November 201130.30
Saturday, 12th November 20119.10
Friday, 28th October 201161.80
Thursday, 13th October 20115.80
Sunday, 2nd October 201118.50
Sunday, 18th September 201160.50
Wednesday, 7th September 20113.00
Monday, 25th July 201118.50
Wednesday, 13th July 201140.40
Tuesday, 5th July 201113.50
Sunday, 26th June 2011102.40
Thursday, 9th June 201125.00
Thursday, 2nd June 201133.90
Sunday, 29th May 201131.20
Saturday, 14th May 201155.10
Sunday, 8th May 201152.50
Saturday, 30th April 201160.00
Saturday, 2nd April 201121.00
Saturday, 19th March 201146.20
Saturday, 29th January 2011135.20
Friday, 31st December 2010133.40
Thursday, 25th November 201014.90
Saturday, 13th November 20103.70
Friday, 29th October 201031.20
Wednesday, 13th October 20104.00
Sunday, 3rd October 2010325.70
Sunday, 19th September 20101,798.30
Wednesday, 8th September 20107.70
Monday, 26th July 201092.00
Wednesday, 14th July 20108.20
Tuesday, 6th July 2010511.50
Sunday, 27th June 201053.10
Thursday, 10th June 201026.70
Thursday, 3rd June 201020.40
Sunday, 30th May 201017.70
Saturday, 15th May 201056.20
Sunday, 9th May 20103.60
Saturday, 1st May 201013.80
Thursday, 22nd April 20106.60
Friday, 16th April 201045.60
Saturday, 20th March 201099.60
Saturday, 20th February 201014.00
Saturday, 30th January 201035.40
Friday, 18th December 20099.60
Saturday, 14th November 200919.00
Friday, 30th October 200938.50
Wednesday, 14th October 200912.10
Sunday, 4th October 200934.40
Sunday, 20th September 200956.60
Wednesday, 9th September 2009167.00
Monday, 27th July 200925.90
Thursday, 23rd July 20097.80
Wednesday, 15th July 2009203.00
Sunday, 28th June 200914.10
Thursday, 11th June 200923.00
Thursday, 4th June 20097.20
Sunday, 24th May 200945.40
Saturday, 16th May 200910.40
Sunday, 10th May 20093.70
Saturday, 2nd May 200931.70
Thursday, 23rd April 200975.40
Saturday, 28th March 200912.30
Saturday, 14th March 200917.00
Saturday, 14th February 200939.10
Saturday, 24th January 20099.30
Thursday, 27th November 200860.10
Saturday, 15th November 20086.80
Friday, 31st October 200888.50
Wednesday, 15th October 200810.90
Sunday, 5th October 20088.80
Sunday, 21st September 200821.60
Wednesday, 10th September 200813.10
Monday, 28th July 200835.60
Thursday, 24th July 200853.80
Wednesday, 16th July 200810.40
Tuesday, 8th July 200825.60
Sunday, 29th June 2008179.20
Thursday, 12th June 200826.60
Thursday, 5th June 200811.60
Sunday, 25th May 2008128.90
Saturday, 17th May 200820.10
Sunday, 11th May 200856.60
Saturday, 3rd May 2008369.60
Saturday, 12th April 200855.10
Saturday, 15th March 200832.80
Saturday, 16th February 20089.90
Monday, 31st December 200711.50
Friday, 21st December 200738.30
Thursday, 29th November 200712.70
Saturday, 17th November 20075.90
Friday, 2nd November 20072.90
Wednesday, 17th October 20074.00
Sunday, 7th October 20078.70
Sunday, 23rd September 200753.60
Wednesday, 12th September 200727.40
Monday, 30th July 200716.20

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |