We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Windsor Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for Windsor racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - Windsor

Monday, 18th June 20189.90
Monday, 11th June 201837.40
Monday, 4th June 20183.80
Monday, 28th May 201816.90
Monday, 21st May 20186.60
Monday, 14th May 20188.00
Monday, 7th May 201814.40
Monday, 30th April 201812.70
Monday, 23rd April 20183.70
Monday, 16th April 20183.60
Monday, 26th February 20184.30
Friday, 23rd February 20189.60
Monday, 20th November 201730.00
Monday, 23rd October 201713.40
Monday, 16th October 20177.70
Monday, 9th October 20175.10
Saturday, 7th October 201724.80
Monday, 4th September 201717.10
Saturday, 26th August 20179.00
Monday, 21st August 201715.80
Friday, 18th August 201712.60
Monday, 14th August 201715.30
Sunday, 13th August 201718.10
Monday, 31st July 201729.50
Monday, 24th July 201760.10
Monday, 17th July 201790.10
Monday, 10th July 20178.50
Monday, 3rd July 20174.60
Sunday, 2nd July 201770.40
Saturday, 1st July 201737.40
Monday, 26th June 201721.80
Monday, 19th June 20174.60
Monday, 12th June 201798.00
Monday, 5th June 201717.80
Monday, 29th May 2017171.80
Monday, 22nd May 20173.60
Monday, 8th May 201718.80
Monday, 1st May 201753.80
Monday, 10th April 201713.00
Tuesday, 27th December 201687.70
Monday, 17th October 2016137.40
Monday, 10th October 20164.30
Monday, 3rd October 20164.60
Monday, 5th September 2016115.50
Saturday, 27th August 201619.00
Monday, 15th August 20169.80
Monday, 8th August 20165.60
Sunday, 7th August 201639.20
Monday, 1st August 201628.50
Monday, 25th July 201614.20
Monday, 18th July 201617.60
Monday, 11th July 201627.70
Monday, 4th July 20168.10
Monday, 4th July 20168.10
Monday, 27th June 20165.70
Sunday, 26th June 201610.30
Saturday, 25th June 201693.90
Monday, 20th June 2016288.50
Monday, 13th June 201624.00
Monday, 6th June 201623.60
Monday, 30th May 201626.10
Monday, 23rd May 201621.00
Monday, 16th May 201610.70
Monday, 9th May 20161.20
Monday, 2nd May 201668.10
Monday, 25th April 201610.80
Monday, 18th April 201660.50
Monday, 11th April 201626.70
Monday, 4th January 20165.50
Tuesday, 20th October 201528.40
Monday, 19th October 201520.00
Monday, 12th October 201515.40
Monday, 5th October 201511.00
Monday, 7th September 201513.10
Saturday, 29th August 20156.80
Monday, 10th August 2015142.10
Sunday, 9th August 201514.70
Monday, 3rd August 20153.90
Monday, 27th July 20158.10
Monday, 20th July 201517.70
Monday, 13th July 201547.30
Monday, 6th July 201522.20
Monday, 29th June 201520.80
Sunday, 28th June 20158.90
Saturday, 27th June 201521.30
Monday, 22nd June 201522.90
Monday, 15th June 201513.80
Monday, 8th June 20153.10
Monday, 1st June 201528.90
Monday, 25th May 20152.80
Monday, 18th May 20155.80
Monday, 11th May 201548.70
Monday, 4th May 20152.30
Monday, 27th April 201515.10
Monday, 20th April 201515.70
Monday, 13th April 201530.60
Tuesday, 28th October 2014326.60
Monday, 13th October 201459.30
Monday, 6th October 20143.20
Saturday, 23rd August 201410.10
Monday, 18th August 201414.00
Monday, 11th August 201432.80
Sunday, 10th August 20142.60
Monday, 4th August 2014122.40
Monday, 21st July 201496.90
Monday, 14th July 201410.80
Monday, 7th July 20145.10
Monday, 30th June 20145.70
Sunday, 29th June 201488.60
Saturday, 28th June 2014322.80
Monday, 23rd June 201436.40
Monday, 16th June 201412.70
Monday, 9th June 201418.80
Monday, 2nd June 201421.00
Monday, 26th May 201420.70
Monday, 19th May 20142.00
Monday, 12th May 20146.40
Monday, 5th May 2014171.60
Monday, 28th April 201430.50
Monday, 14th April 20142.90
Monday, 7th April 2014248.90
Monday, 14th October 201330.70
Monday, 7th October 20138.30
Saturday, 24th August 20132.30
Monday, 19th August 201352.60
Monday, 12th August 20134.90
Sunday, 11th August 20134.10
Monday, 5th August 201384.10
Monday, 29th July 201323.10
Monday, 22nd July 2013103.90
Monday, 15th July 2013134.70
Monday, 1st July 20132.00
Sunday, 30th June 201397.50
Saturday, 29th June 20137.40
Monday, 24th June 201315.20
Monday, 17th June 20133.20
Monday, 10th June 20139.80
Monday, 27th May 201312.40
Monday, 20th May 20137.80
Monday, 13th May 2013114.20
Monday, 6th May 2013225.50
Monday, 29th April 201324.50
Monday, 22nd April 20136.70
Monday, 15th April 201334.10
Monday, 22nd October 2012172.00
Monday, 15th October 20128.80
Monday, 8th October 201218.10
Saturday, 25th August 201267.20
Monday, 20th August 201238.50
Monday, 23rd July 201219.50
Monday, 16th July 20128.10
Monday, 9th July 201249.10
Monday, 2nd July 201229.40
Sunday, 1st July 201244.60
Saturday, 30th June 201215.00
Monday, 25th June 20121,726.90
Monday, 18th June 20129.60
Monday, 17th October 2011342.30
Monday, 10th October 201132.30
Monday, 3rd October 20113.40
Saturday, 27th August 201123.00
Monday, 22nd August 201110.90
Monday, 15th August 201110.90
Monday, 8th August 20117.30
Sunday, 7th August 20114.00
Monday, 1st August 201128.60
Monday, 25th July 201131.40
Monday, 18th July 20119.80
Monday, 11th July 201124.90
Monday, 4th July 201121.00
Monday, 27th June 201128.70
Sunday, 26th June 201138.40
Saturday, 25th June 201135.40
Monday, 20th June 201122.30
Monday, 13th June 2011354.40
Monday, 6th June 201171.70
Monday, 23rd May 20116.10
Monday, 16th May 201116.80
Monday, 9th May 2011131.70
Monday, 2nd May 201110.70
Monday, 18th April 201152.50
Monday, 11th April 20114.70
Monday, 4th April 2011229.10
Monday, 18th October 201038.50
Monday, 11th October 20105.60
Monday, 4th October 20108.70
Monday, 23rd August 201022.50
Monday, 16th August 20107.80
Monday, 9th August 20105.40
Sunday, 8th August 20106.60
Monday, 2nd August 20108.30
Monday, 26th July 20103.40
Monday, 19th July 201027.80
Monday, 12th July 201035.10
Monday, 5th July 201015.90
Monday, 28th June 201059.50
Sunday, 27th June 201013.10
Saturday, 26th June 201012.70
Monday, 21st June 20101.80
Monday, 14th June 2010718.60
Monday, 7th June 201057.90
Monday, 24th May 201010.50
Monday, 17th May 201012.00
Monday, 10th May 201011.60
Monday, 3rd May 201021.10
Monday, 26th April 201014.50
Monday, 19th April 201056.60
Monday, 12th April 2010198.40
Monday, 19th October 2009127.60
Monday, 12th October 2009161.40
Monday, 5th October 200912.80
Saturday, 29th August 20096.70
Monday, 24th August 20096.90
Monday, 17th August 200914.50
Monday, 10th August 200913.40
Sunday, 9th August 200947.20
Monday, 3rd August 200927.90
Monday, 27th July 200915.60
Monday, 20th July 200936.50
Monday, 13th July 2009143.30
Monday, 6th July 200911.70
Monday, 29th June 200995.80
Sunday, 28th June 200994.00
Saturday, 27th June 200981.70
Monday, 22nd June 200911.10
Monday, 15th June 200952.10
Monday, 8th June 200993.10
Monday, 1st June 20098.40
Monday, 18th May 200911.30
Monday, 11th May 20096.10
Thursday, 7th May 200925.50
Monday, 4th May 20098.70
Monday, 27th April 20095.00
Monday, 20th April 200923.70
Monday, 6th April 200959.90
Monday, 20th October 200829.40
Monday, 13th October 200810.60
Monday, 6th October 2008104.10
Monday, 29th September 200878.80
Monday, 18th August 200823.40
Monday, 11th August 200815.10
Sunday, 10th August 200889.00
Monday, 4th August 20084.50
Monday, 28th July 2008460.00
Monday, 21st July 200840.40
Monday, 14th July 200815.60
Monday, 7th July 200854.50
Monday, 30th June 20086.30
Sunday, 29th June 200861.70
Saturday, 28th June 2008323.50
Monday, 23rd June 200818.50
Monday, 16th June 200827.70
Monday, 9th June 200819.90
Monday, 2nd June 200823.20
Monday, 19th May 200824.70
Monday, 12th May 20089.40
Monday, 5th May 200840.90
Monday, 28th April 200826.10
Monday, 21st April 20084.90
Monday, 14th April 200857.40
Monday, 15th October 20077.00
Monday, 8th October 2007221.50
Monday, 1st October 20076.90
Saturday, 25th August 200749.10
Monday, 20th August 200716.20
Monday, 13th August 200758.40
Monday, 6th August 20073.30
Saturday, 4th August 200736.40
Monday, 30th July 200735.80

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |