We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Quadpot Bet Guide

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

horses
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

York Tote Quadpot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Quadpot BetsOur tote quadpot results for York racecourse are updated after every meeting. Our new service provides all the latest totepool returns and totequadpot dividends for all uk horse racing.

Tote Quadpot Results Archive - York

Saturday, 15th June 2019174.20
Friday, 14th June 201927.10
Friday, 17th May 201923.50
Thursday, 16th May 201976.60
Wednesday, 15th May 201933.90
Friday, 15th June 201815.80
Saturday, 19th May 201897.50
Friday, 18th May 201897.50
Thursday, 17th May 201878.60
Wednesday, 16th May 201826.30
Saturday, 14th October 201714.70
Friday, 13th October 201795.40
Sunday, 10th September 201773.90
Friday, 25th August 201718.30
Thursday, 24th August 2017136.50
Wednesday, 23rd August 201719.10
Saturday, 15th July 201715.10
Friday, 14th July 2017180.80
Friday, 16th June 20179.50
Saturday, 27th May 2017117.30
Friday, 19th May 201721.10
Thursday, 18th May 2017478.90
Saturday, 8th October 201627.80
Friday, 7th October 2016170.40
Sunday, 4th September 20168.80
Saturday, 20th August 201679.00
Friday, 19th August 20169.60
Thursday, 18th August 20169.80
Wednesday, 17th August 201617.30
Saturday, 23rd July 201682.70
Friday, 22nd July 20169.50
Saturday, 9th July 201658.40
Friday, 8th July 2016116.00
Friday, 10th June 201620.70
Saturday, 21st May 20166.60
Friday, 13th May 201644.30
Thursday, 12th May 201637.80
Wednesday, 11th May 20164.20
Saturday, 10th October 201549.80
Friday, 9th October 201517.10
Sunday, 6th September 201543.20
Friday, 21st August 201563.50
Thursday, 20th August 2015159.40
Wednesday, 19th August 201514.20
Saturday, 25th July 201546.40
Friday, 24th July 201520.50
Saturday, 11th July 201527.80
Friday, 10th July 201572.40
Friday, 12th June 2015195.90
Saturday, 30th May 201521.00
Friday, 15th May 201541.40
Thursday, 14th May 201526.90
Wednesday, 13th May 2015802.90
Saturday, 11th October 201466.20
Friday, 10th October 201429.90
Sunday, 7th September 201477.00
Saturday, 23rd August 2014185.00
Friday, 22nd August 2014235.30
Thursday, 21st August 201414.60
Wednesday, 20th August 20149.20
Saturday, 26th July 201437.00
Friday, 25th July 201448.30
Saturday, 12th July 201410.80
Friday, 11th July 201413.50
Friday, 13th June 201492.10
Saturday, 31st May 201440.10
Friday, 16th May 20148.40
Thursday, 15th May 2014198.90
Wednesday, 14th May 2014360.00
Saturday, 12th October 2013128.30
Friday, 11th October 201351.20
Sunday, 8th September 201349.90
Saturday, 24th August 201333.70
Friday, 23rd August 201389.20
Thursday, 22nd August 20139.80
Wednesday, 21st August 2013265.70
Saturday, 27th July 20136.40
Friday, 26th July 2013103.10
Saturday, 13th July 201369.90
Friday, 12th July 2013167.50
Friday, 14th June 201326.00
Saturday, 25th May 201326.40
Friday, 17th May 201329.40
Wednesday, 15th May 201354.90
Saturday, 13th October 201241.80
Friday, 12th October 201226.60
Sunday, 9th September 201223.40
Saturday, 25th August 2012293.40
Friday, 24th August 2012368.40
Thursday, 23rd August 201214.10
Wednesday, 22nd August 201222.00
Saturday, 28th July 2012330.10
Friday, 27th July 201240.10
Saturday, 14th July 2012123.10
Friday, 13th July 201263.80
Saturday, 16th June 201258.80
Saturday, 8th October 201163.40
Friday, 7th October 2011147.60
Sunday, 4th September 201130.80
Saturday, 20th August 201123.90
Friday, 19th August 2011117.90
Thursday, 18th August 201146.30
Wednesday, 17th August 201146.00
Saturday, 23rd July 201141.10
Friday, 22nd July 20118.70
Saturday, 9th July 20119.40
Friday, 8th July 201148.90
Saturday, 11th June 201115.50
Friday, 10th June 2011189.50
Saturday, 21st May 20117.50
Friday, 13th May 201151.60
Thursday, 12th May 20115.70
Wednesday, 11th May 2011190.00
Saturday, 9th October 2010162.20
Friday, 8th October 201013.10
Sunday, 5th September 2010217.40
Friday, 20th August 201083.00
Thursday, 19th August 2010148.10
Wednesday, 18th August 2010431.20
Tuesday, 17th August 201013.90
Saturday, 24th July 201023.70
Friday, 23rd July 201015.90
Saturday, 10th July 20108.80
Saturday, 12th June 201021.90
Friday, 11th June 2010563.10
Saturday, 22nd May 201019.40
Friday, 14th May 20109.90
Thursday, 13th May 201015.40
Wednesday, 12th May 20107.40
Saturday, 10th October 2009139.50
Friday, 9th October 200917.60
Sunday, 6th September 200912.10
Friday, 21st August 200913.20
Thursday, 20th August 20099.80
Wednesday, 19th August 200962.50
Tuesday, 18th August 2009699.90
Saturday, 25th July 200967.10
Friday, 24th July 200922.30
Saturday, 11th July 200913.10
Friday, 10th July 2009198.90
Tuesday, 16th June 2009107.40
Saturday, 13th June 2009108.80
Friday, 12th June 200956.70
Saturday, 30th May 200956.70
Friday, 15th May 20097.60
Thursday, 14th May 2009119.80
Wednesday, 13th May 200930.20
Saturday, 26th July 20083.20
Friday, 25th July 200884.70
Saturday, 12th July 200834.20
Friday, 11th July 2008189.20
Saturday, 14th June 200881.10
Friday, 13th June 200812.30
Saturday, 31st May 200813.40
Friday, 30th May 20089.60
Thursday, 15th May 200822.90
Wednesday, 14th May 200855.40
Saturday, 13th October 200731.00
Friday, 12th October 200714.30
Sunday, 9th September 2007121.80
Wednesday, 5th September 200713.80
Thursday, 23rd August 200711.60
Wednesday, 22nd August 20075.80
Tuesday, 21st August 20076.50
Saturday, 28th July 200735.30
Thursday, 26th July 200712.00

Free Tote Quadpot Bets

Tote Quadpot
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote quadpot bet.

Tote Quadpot Results and Dividends - 18th June
Tote Quadpot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Tote Placepot Betting

Tote PlacepotFor those who wish to have an interest in the afternoons racing the Placepot provides the ideal bet to keep you involved throughout the day. There are Placepots each day at every British race meeting. The objective of the Placepot is to pick a placed horse in all 6 Placepot races at your selected meeting.

Tote Scoop6 Betting and Results

Tote Scoop6Channel 4 usually have most of the Scoop 6 races each Saturday and they do an excellent job of keeping everyone informed as to how many tickets remain after each race. Quite often the win fund gets very large with winners, sometimes can take home 500,000 plus. There is also a bonus fund so the winner of the Scoop 6 has the opportunity to select the winner of the most difficult race on the following Saturday.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware